Abdulelah Alamri
Saudi Arabien / Saudi-Arabien / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1997/01/15
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
185/62
Gesamter Marktwert
500.0k€
imgalt
17
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2020-06-30
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
DC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
Letzte Aktualisierung:
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Premier League 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 4
  • Startelf 4
  • Minuten pro Spiel 86.2
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 4
  • Rote Karten 1
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Ende der Ausleihe
2018/07/01
Leihe
Abdulelah Alamri Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Abdulelah Alamri werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Abdulelah Alamri abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Abdulelah Alamri ist 500.0k€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Saudi-Arabien bis 2020/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Abdulelah Alamri lautet 17. Abdulelah Alamri ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1997/01/15 und er ist 185 cm groß und 62 kg. Abdulelah Alamri spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Saudi-Arabien wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/11/11 UTC, Australien vs Saudi-Arabien in Premier League spielen. Wenn Abdulelah Alamri in der Saudi-Arabien -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Abdulelah Alamri Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2019/07/01, Von Al Wehda bis Al Nasr Riyadh, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/07/01, Von Al-Nasr U23 bis Al Wehda, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Abdulelah Alamri sehen möchten, bieten wir in Saudi-Arabien Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Australien vs Saudi-Arabien Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Abdulelah Alamri Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Abdulelah Alamri
Saudi Arabia / Saudi Arabia / D
Info
Birthday
1997/01/15
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
185/62
Total market value
500.0K€
imgalt
17
Contract expires
2020-06-30
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
DC
Market value over time
Current market value:
Last update:
Highest market value:
[]
Saudi Professional League 21-22
  • Total Played 5
  • Started 5
  • Minutes Per Game 87.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 5
  • Red Cards 1
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
End of loan
Loan
Abdulelah Alamri Profile

The profile page of Abdulelah Alamri displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Abdulelah Alamri , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Abdulelah Alamri is 500.0K€. He has a contract with Saudi Arabia until 2020/06/30. Abdulelah Alamri's jersey number is 17. Abdulelah Alamri is - years old,birstday is 1997/01/15, and he is 185 cm tall and 62 kg. Abdulelah Alamri prefers to play with Right foot.

Saudi Arabia is going to play their next match on 2021/12/05 UTC, Palestine vs Saudi Arabia in Saudi Professional League. If Abdulelah Alamri is going to be in Saudi Arabia lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Abdulelah Alamri Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/01, From Al Wehda Mecca To Al-Nassr Riad, End of loan transfer fee.
2018/07/01, From Al-Nasr U23 To Al Wehda Mecca, Loan transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Abdulelah Alamri, in Saudi Arabia match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Palestine vs Saudi Arabia live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Abdulelah Alamri matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt