Achraf Hakimi
Marokko / PSG / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1998/11/04
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
181/73
Gesamter Marktwert
65.0M€
imgalt
2
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2026-06-30
Geburtsort
Madrid
Ausrüster
adidas
Spieler-Agent
Footfeel & Echo Sports
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Ball control
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
DL
MR
DR
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
65.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/05/30
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Afrika-Cup 22-24
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 2
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2021/07/07
60.0M€
Transfer
40.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Leihe
Transfer
Transfer
Achraf Hakimi Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Achraf Hakimi werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Achraf Hakimi abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Achraf Hakimi ist 65.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit PSG bis 2026/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Achraf Hakimi lautet 2. Achraf Hakimi ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1998/11/04 und er ist 181 cm groß und 73 kg. Achraf Hakimi spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

PSG wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/01 UTC, FC Nantes vs PSG in Afrika-Cup spielen. Wenn Achraf Hakimi in der PSG -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Achraf Hakimi Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/07/07, Von Inter Mailand bis PSG, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/09/01, Von Real Madrid bis Inter Mailand, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/06/30, Von Borussia Dortmund bis Inter Mailand, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/07/11, Von Real Madrid bis Borussia Dortmund, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von Real Madrid bis Real Madrid, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/01, Von Real Madrid U19 bis Real Madrid, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Achraf Hakimi sehen möchten, bieten wir in PSG Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Nantes vs PSG Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Achraf Hakimi Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Achraf Hakimi
Morocco / Paris Saint Germain (PSG) / D
Info
Birthday
1998/11/04
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
181/73
Total market value
65.0M€
imgalt
2
Contract expires
2026-06-30
Place of birth
Madrid
Outfitter
adidas
Player agent
Footfeel & Echo Sports
Social media
twitter
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
Ball control
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
DL
MR
DR
Market value over time
Current market value:
65.0M€
Last update:
2022/05/30
Highest market value:
[]
CAF Africa Cup of Nations 22-24
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
60.0M€
Transfer
40.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Loan
Transfer
Achraf Hakimi Profile

The profile page of Achraf Hakimi displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Achraf Hakimi , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Achraf Hakimi is 65.0M€. He has a contract with Paris Saint Germain (PSG) until 2026/06/30. Achraf Hakimi's jersey number is 2. Achraf Hakimi is - years old,birstday is 1998/11/04, and he is 181 cm tall and 73 kg. Achraf Hakimi prefers to play with Right foot.

Paris Saint Germain (PSG) is going to play their next match on 2022/08/01 UTC, Nantes vs Paris Saint Germain (PSG) in CAF Africa Cup of Nations. If Achraf Hakimi is going to be in Paris Saint Germain (PSG) lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Achraf Hakimi Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/07/07, From Inter Milan To Paris Saint Germain (PSG), Transfer transfer fee.
2020/09/01, From Real Madrid To Inter Milan, Transfer transfer fee.
2020/06/30, From Borussia Dortmund To Inter Milan, Transfer transfer fee.
2018/07/11, From Real Madrid To Borussia Dortmund, Loan transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From Real Madrid Castilla To Real Madrid, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/07/01, From Real Madrid U19 To Real Madrid Castilla, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Achraf Hakimi, in Paris Saint Germain (PSG) match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Nantes vs Paris Saint Germain (PSG) live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Achraf Hakimi matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt