Adama Traore
Mali / Ferencvárosi TC / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1995/06/05
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
177/-
Gesamter Marktwert
3.0M€
imgalt
20
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2025-06-30
Geburtsort
Bamako
Spieler-Agent
3A
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
LW
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
3.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/05/23
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
OTP Bank Liga 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 33.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2.0M€
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
2020/10/06
Ende der Ausleihe
2019/06/30
Ende der Ausleihe
2019/01/31
Leihe
2018/08/20
Unknown
Unbekannt
Unknown
Unbekannt
Adama Traore Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Adama Traore werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Adama Traore abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Adama Traore ist 3.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Ferencvárosi TC bis 2025/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Adama Traore lautet 20. Adama Traore ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1995/06/05 und er ist 177 cm groß und - kg. Adama Traore spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Ferencvárosi TC wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/15 UTC, Ferencvárosi TC vs MOL Fehervar in OTP Bank Liga spielen. Wenn Adama Traore in der Ferencvárosi TC -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Adama Traore Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2022/07/01, Von Sheriff Tiraspol bis Ferencvárosi TC, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2021/02/10, Von FC Metz bis Sheriff Tiraspol, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/10/06, Von Al Adalh bis FC Metz, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/06/30, Von US Orléans bis FC Metz, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/01/31, Von FC Metz bis US Orléans, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/08/20, Von Mazembe bis Metz U19, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/01/01, Von Cercle Olympique Bamako bis Mazembe, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Adama Traore sehen möchten, bieten wir in Ferencvárosi TC Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Ferencvárosi TC vs MOL Fehervar Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Adama Traore Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Adama Traore
Mali / Sheriff Tiraspol / M
Info
Birthday
1995/06/05
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
177/-
Total market value
3.0M€
imgalt
9
Contract expires
2023-06-30
Place of birth
Bamako
Player agent
3A
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
LW
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
3.0M€
Last update:
2022/05/23
Highest market value:
[]
CAF Africa Cup of Nations 19-22
  • Total Played 4
  • Started 4
  • Minutes Per Game 76.8
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Transfer
Unknown
Unknown
2020/10/06
End of loan
2019/06/30
End of loan
2019/01/31
Loan
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Adama Traore Profile

The profile page of Adama Traore displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Adama Traore , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Adama Traore is 3.0M€. He has a contract with Sheriff Tiraspol until 2023/06/30. Adama Traore's jersey number is 9. Adama Traore is - years old,birstday is 1995/06/05, and he is 177 cm tall and - kg. Adama Traore prefers to play with Left foot.

Sheriff Tiraspol is going to play their next match on 2022/07/07 UTC, HSK Zrinjski Mostar vs Sheriff Tiraspol in CAF Africa Cup of Nations. If Adama Traore is going to be in Sheriff Tiraspol lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Adama Traore Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/07/01, From Sheriff Tiraspol To Ferencvarosi TC, Transfer transfer fee.
2021/02/10, From Metz To Sheriff Tiraspol, Unknown transfer fee.
2020/10/06, From Al-adalh To Metz, End of loan transfer fee.
2019/06/30, From Orleans US 45 To Metz, End of loan transfer fee.
2019/01/31, From Metz To Orleans US 45, Loan transfer fee.
2018/08/20, From TP Mazembe Englebert To Metz U19, Unknown transfer fee.
2014/01/01, From Cercle Olympique Bamako To TP Mazembe Englebert, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Adama Traore, in Sheriff Tiraspol match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch HSK Zrinjski Mostar vs Sheriff Tiraspol live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Adama Traore matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt