Ahmed Yasser Rayan
Ägypten / El Gounah / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1998/01/24
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
185/-
Gesamter Marktwert
230.0k€
imgalt
-
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2020-06-30
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
Letzte Aktualisierung:
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Süper Lig 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 4
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 32.8
  • Goals (PK) 2
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Leihe
Leihe
2020/10/31
Ende der Ausleihe
2019/08/01
Leihe
2019/06/30
Ende der Ausleihe
2019/01/01
Leihe
Transfer
Ahmed Yasser Rayan Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Ahmed Yasser Rayan werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Ahmed Yasser Rayan abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Ahmed Yasser Rayan ist 230.0k€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit El Gounah bis 2020/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Ahmed Yasser Rayan lautet -. Ahmed Yasser Rayan ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1998/01/24 und er ist 185 cm groß und - kg. Ahmed Yasser Rayan spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

El Gounah wird ihr nächstes Match auf Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in Süper Lig spielen. Wenn Ahmed Yasser Rayan in der El Gounah -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Ahmed Yasser Rayan Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/08/17, Von Al Ahly bis Altay Spor Kulubu, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2021/01/10, Von Al Ahly bis Ceramica Cleopatra, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/10/31, Von El Gounah bis Al Ahly, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/08/01, Von Al Ahly bis El Gounah, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/06/30, Von El Gounah bis Al Ahly, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/01/01, Von Al Ahly bis El Gounah, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von El Ahly U19 bis El Ahly U23, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Ahmed Yasser Rayan sehen möchten, bieten wir in El Gounah Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie - vs - Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Ahmed Yasser Rayan Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Ahmed Yasser Rayan
Egypt / El Gounah / F
Info
Birthday
1998/01/24
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
185/-
Total market value
1000.0K€
imgalt
-
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Kairo
Player agent
Eleven 11
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
1000.0K€
Last update:
2022/06/01
Highest market value:
[]
Turkish Cup 21-22
  • Total Played 3
  • Started 3
  • Minutes Per Game 82.7
  • Goals (PK) 4
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Loan
Loan
2020/10/31
End of loan
2019/08/01
Loan
2019/06/30
End of loan
2019/01/01
Loan
Transfer
Ahmed Yasser Rayan Profile

The profile page of Ahmed Yasser Rayan displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Ahmed Yasser Rayan , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Ahmed Yasser Rayan is 1000.0K€. He has a contract with El Gounah until 2022/06/30. Ahmed Yasser Rayan's jersey number is -. Ahmed Yasser Rayan is - years old,birstday is 1998/01/24, and he is 185 cm tall and - kg. Ahmed Yasser Rayan prefers to play with Right foot.

El Gounah is going to play their next match on 2022/06/28 UTC, El Gounah vs El Sharqia Dokhan in Turkish Cup. If Ahmed Yasser Rayan is going to be in El Gounah lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Ahmed Yasser Rayan Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/08/17, From Al Ahly SC To Altay Spor Kulubu, Loan transfer fee.
2021/01/10, From Al Ahly SC To Ceramica Cleopatra, Loan transfer fee.
2020/10/31, From El Gounah To Al Ahly SC, End of loan transfer fee.
2019/08/01, From Al Ahly SC To El Gounah, Loan transfer fee.
2019/06/30, From El Gounah To Al Ahly SC, End of loan transfer fee.
2019/01/01, From Al Ahly SC To El Gounah, Loan transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From El Ahly U19 To El Ahly U23, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Ahmed Yasser Rayan, in El Gounah match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch El Gounah vs El Sharqia Dokhan live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Ahmed Yasser Rayan matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt