Antoine Griezmann
Frankreich / Atletico Madrid / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1991/03/21
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
176/73
Gesamter Marktwert
25.0M€
imgalt
7
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2026-06-30
Geburtsort
Mâcon
Ausrüster
Puma
Spieler-Agent
BY AND FOR
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Anchor play
Finishing
Direct free kicks
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
LW
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
25.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2023/12/22
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
2023/12/22
Copa del Rey 23-24
  • Spiele gespielt 4
  • Startelf 3
  • Minuten pro Spiel 72.2
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
22.0M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
10.0M€
Leihe
120.0M€
Transfer
30.0M€
Transfer
Unterschrieben
Unterschrieben
Unterschrieben
Unterschrieben
Unterschrieben
Antoine Griezmann Profil

Die Profilseite von Antoine Griezmann zeigt alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele, an denen er teilgenommen hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Antoine Griezmann erhalten, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten, die auch auf AiScore angezeigt werden.

Antoine Griezmann Info
Der Spielerwert von Antoine Griezmann bei AiScore beträgt 25.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Atletico Madrid bis zum 1782748800. Die Trikotnummer von Antoine Griezmann ist 7. Antoine Griezmann ist - Jahre alt, sein Geburtstag ist der 1991/03/21, und er ist 176 cm groß und 73 kg schwer. Antoine Griezmann spielt bevorzugt mit dem Links Fuß.

Antoine Griezmann Spiele
Atletico Madrid wird ihr nächstes Spiel am 2024/04/28 UTC, Atletico Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao live score in Primera División, H2H spielen. Wenn Antoine Griezmann in der Aufstellung von Atletico Madrid sein wird, wird es eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Antoine Griezmann Transferhistorie und Transfergebühr
2023/07/01, von FC Barcelona nach Atletico Madrid, Transfergebühr Transfer.
2023/06/30, von Atletico Madrid nach FC Barcelona, Transfergebühr Ende der Ausleihe.
2021/08/31, von FC Barcelona nach Atletico Madrid, Transfergebühr Leihe.
2019/07/14, von Atletico Madrid nach FC Barcelona, Transfergebühr Transfer.
2014/07/28, von Real Sociedad nach Atletico Madrid, Transfergebühr Transfer.
2010/04/08, von Real Sociedad B nach Real Sociedad, Transfergebühr Unterschrieben.
2009/07/01, von Real Sociedad U19 nach Real Sociedad, Transfergebühr Unterschrieben.
2007/07/01, von Real Sociedad Youth nach Real Sociedad U19, Transfergebühr Unterschrieben.
2006/07/01, von Real Sociedad Y nach Real Sociedad U19, Transfergebühr Unterschrieben.
2005/07/01, von - nach Real Sociedad Youth, Transfergebühr Unterschrieben.

Wenn Sie live kostenlose Online-Spiele mit Antoine Griezmann ansehen möchten, bieten wir in den Details des Spiels von Atletico Madrid einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von den Live-Streaming-Diensten von AiScore abgedeckt wird, können Sie Atletico Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Mobilgeräten - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone - ansehen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte zur Übertragung solcher Veranstaltungen in der Regel auf Länderebene liegen und daher je nach Standort möglicherweise bestimmte Veranstaltungen gibt, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht ansehen können.

AiScore Fußball-Live-Score ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App im Google Play Store und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie können AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen suchen, indem Sie nach "AiScore" suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Spiele von Antoine Griezmann live auf Ihrem Mobilgerät!

Zeig mehr

Antoine Griezmann
France / Atletico Madrid / F
Info
Birthday
1991/03/21
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
176/73
Total market value
25.0M€
imgalt
7
Contract expires
2026-06-30
Place of birth
Mâcon
Outfitter
Puma
Player agent
BY AND FOR
Social media
twitter
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
Anchor play
Finishing
Direct free kicks
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
LW
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
25.0M€
Last update:
2024/06/07
Highest market value:
150.0M€
2024/06/07
International Friendly 2024
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 84.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
22.0M€
Transfer
End of loan
10.0M€
Loan
120.0M€
Transfer
30.0M€
Transfer
Signed
Signed
Signed
Antoine Griezmann Profile

The profile page of Antoine Griezmann displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Antoine Griezmann , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

Antoine Griezmann Info
AiScore player value for Antoine Griezmann is 25.0M€. He has a contract with Atletico Madrid until 1782748800. Antoine Griezmann's jersey number is 7. Antoine Griezmann is - years old,birthday is 1991/03/21, and he is 176 cm tall and 73 kg. Antoine Griezmann prefers to play with Left foot.

Antoine Griezmann Matches
Atletico Madrid is going to play their next match on 2024/07/28 UTC, Atletico Madrid vs Numancia live score in International Club Friendly, H2H. If Antoine Griezmann is going to be in Atletico Madrid lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Antoine Griezmann Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2023/07/01, from FC Barcelona to Atletico Madrid, Transfer transfer fee.
2023/06/30, from Atletico Madrid to FC Barcelona, End of loan transfer fee.
2021/08/31, from FC Barcelona to Atletico Madrid, Loan transfer fee.
2019/07/14, from Atletico Madrid to FC Barcelona, Transfer transfer fee.
2014/07/28, from Real Sociedad to Atletico Madrid, Transfer transfer fee.
2010/04/08, from Real Sociedad B to Real Sociedad, Signed transfer fee.
2009/07/01, from Real Sociedad U19 to Real Sociedad, Signed transfer fee.
2007/07/01, from Real Sociedad Youth to Real Sociedad U19, Signed transfer fee.
2006/07/01, from Real Sociedad Y to Real Sociedad U19, Signed transfer fee.
2005/07/01, from - to Real Sociedad Youth, Signed transfer fee.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Antoine Griezmann, in Atletico Madrid match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Atletico Madrid vs Numancia live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

AiScore football live score is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Antoine Griezmann matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt