Cédric Itten
Schweiz / SpVgg Greuther Fürth / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1996/12/27
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
189/81
Gesamter Marktwert
3.0M€
imgalt
19
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2021-06-30
Geburtsort
Basel
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
IFM
Hauptposition
Stärken
High pressing
Finishing
Schwächen
Ground duels
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
2.4M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
4.0M€
2021/06/28
Pokal Schottland 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
3.0M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
430.0K€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
2017/09/13
Ende der Ausleihe
2016/07/01
Leihe
2016/04/30
Transfer
Transfer
Cédric Itten Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Cédric Itten werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Cédric Itten abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Cédric Itten ist 3.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit SpVgg Greuther Fürth bis 2021/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Cédric Itten lautet 19. Cédric Itten ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1996/12/27 und er ist 189 cm groß und 81 kg. Cédric Itten spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

SpVgg Greuther Fürth wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/02/07 UTC, VfL Wolfsburg vs SpVgg Greuther Fürth in Pokal Schottland spielen. Wenn Cédric Itten in der SpVgg Greuther Fürth -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Cédric Itten Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/08/31, Von Glasgow Rangers bis SpVgg Greuther Fürth, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/08/04, Von FC St. Gallen bis Glasgow Rangers, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/08/04, Von SpVgg Greuther Fürth bis Glasgow Rangers, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/07/01, Von FC Basel bis FC St. Gallen, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/06/30, Von FC St. Gallen bis FC Basel, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/01/17, Von FC Basel bis FC St. Gallen, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/09/13, Von FC Luzern bis FC Basel, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/01, Von FC Basel bis FC Luzern, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/04/30, Von FC Basel II bis FC Basel, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/01/01, Von FC Basel U18 bis FC Basel II, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Cédric Itten sehen möchten, bieten wir in SpVgg Greuther Fürth Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie VfL Wolfsburg vs SpVgg Greuther Fürth Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Cédric Itten Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Cédric Itten
Switzerland / Greuther Furth / F
Info
Birthday
1996/12/27
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
189/81
Total market value
3.0M€
imgalt
19
Contract expires
2021-06-30
Place of birth
Basel
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
IFM
Main position
Strengths
High pressing
Finishing
Weaknesses
Ground duels
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
2.4M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
4.0M€
2021/06/28
Scottish League Cup 21-22
  • Total Played 0
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
3.0M€
Transfer
2018/07/01
430.0k€
Transfer
2018/06/30
End of loan
2018/01/17
Loan
2017/09/13
End of loan
2016/07/01
Loan
2016/04/30
Transfer
Transfer
Cédric Itten Profile

The profile page of Cédric Itten displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Cédric Itten , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Cédric Itten is 3.0M€. He has a contract with Greuther Furth until 2021/06/30. Cédric Itten's jersey number is 19. Cédric Itten is - years old,birstday is 1996/12/27, and he is 189 cm tall and 81 kg. Cédric Itten prefers to play with Right foot.

Greuther Furth is going to play their next match on 2021/10/30 UTC, SC Freiburg vs Greuther Furth in Scottish League Cup. If Cédric Itten is going to be in Greuther Furth lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Cédric Itten Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/08/31, From Glasgow Rangers To Greuther Furth, Loan transfer fee.
2020/08/04, From St. Gallen To Glasgow Rangers, Transfer transfer fee.
2018/07/01, From Basel To St. Gallen, Transfer transfer fee.
2018/06/30, From St. Gallen To Basel, End of loan transfer fee.
2018/01/17, From Basel To St. Gallen, Loan transfer fee.
2017/09/13, From Luzern To Basel, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/07/01, From Basel To Luzern, Loan transfer fee.
2016/04/30, From FC Basel II To Basel, Transfer transfer fee.
2014/01/01, From FC Basel U18 To FC Basel II, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Cédric Itten, in Greuther Furth match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch SC Freiburg vs Greuther Furth live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Cédric Itten matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt