Christian Benteke
Belgien / Crystal Palace / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1990/12/03
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
190/83
Gesamter Marktwert
9.0M€
imgalt
20
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2021-06-30
Geburtsort
Kinshasa
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
MLA Management
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Anchor play
Positioning
Aerial duels
Finishing
Direct free kicks
Passing
Schwächen
Passing
Discipline
Ball control
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
9.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/26
Höchster Marktwert:
35.0M€
2021/05/26
FA Cup 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 26.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
31.2M€
Transfer
46.5M€
Transfer
2012/08/31
8.8M€
Transfer
1000.0K€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
150.0K€
Transfer
Transfer
Christian Benteke Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Christian Benteke werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Christian Benteke abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Christian Benteke ist 9.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Crystal Palace bis 2021/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Christian Benteke lautet 20. Christian Benteke ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1990/12/03 und er ist 190 cm groß und 83 kg. Christian Benteke spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Crystal Palace wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/02/05 UTC, Crystal Palace vs Hartlepool United in FA Cup spielen. Wenn Christian Benteke in der Crystal Palace -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Christian Benteke Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2016/08/20, Von FC Liverpool bis Crystal Palace, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/22, Von Aston Villa bis FC Liverpool, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/08/31, Von KRC Genk bis Aston Villa, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/08/31, Von Standard Lüttich bis KRC Genk, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/06/30, Von KV Mechelen bis Standard Lüttich, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/08/31, Von Standard Lüttich bis KV Mechelen, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/06/30, Von Kortrijk bis Standard Lüttich, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/08/07, Von Standard Lüttich bis Kortrijk, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/01/01, Von KRC Genk bis Standard Lüttich, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2008/01/01, Von KRC Genk U19 bis KRC Genk, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Christian Benteke sehen möchten, bieten wir in Crystal Palace Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Crystal Palace vs Hartlepool United Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Christian Benteke Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Christian Benteke
Belgium / Crystal Palace / F
Info
Birthday
1990/12/03
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
190/83
Total market value
9.0M€
20
Contract expires
2021-06-30
Place of birth
Kinshasa
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
MLA Management
Social media
twitter
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
10.5M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
35.0M€
2021/03/18
FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA) 2021
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game 26.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
31.2M€
Transfer
46.5M€
Transfer
8.8M€
Transfer
1000.0k€
Transfer
End of loan
Loan
End of loan
Loan
150.0k€
Transfer
Transfer
Christian Benteke Profile

The profile page of Christian Benteke displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Christian Benteke , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Christian Benteke is 9.0M€. He has a contract with Crystal Palace until 2021/06/30. Christian Benteke's jersey number is 20. Christian Benteke is - years old,birstday is 1990/12/03, and he is 190 cm tall and 83 kg. Christian Benteke prefers to play with Right foot.

Crystal Palace is going to play their next match on 2021/05/08 UTC, Sheffield United vs Crystal Palace in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA). If Christian Benteke is going to be in Crystal Palace lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Christian Benteke Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2016/08/20, From Liverpool To Crystal Palace, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/07/22, From Aston Villa To Liverpool, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/08/31, From Racing Genk To Aston Villa, Transfer transfer fee.
2011/08/31, From Standard Liege To Racing Genk, Transfer transfer fee.
2011/06/30, From Mechelen To Standard Liege, End of loan transfer fee.
2010/08/31, From Standard Liege To Mechelen, Loan transfer fee.
2010/06/30, From Kortrijk To Standard Liege, End of loan transfer fee.
2009/08/07, From Standard Liege To Kortrijk, Loan transfer fee.
2009/01/01, From Racing Genk To Standard Liege, Transfer transfer fee.
2008/01/01, From KRC Genk U19 To Racing Genk, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Christian Benteke, in Crystal Palace match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Sheffield United vs Crystal Palace live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Christian Benteke matches live on your mobile!

Show more