Christian Eriksen
Dänemark / Manchester United / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1992/02/14
Fuß
Beide
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
182/76
Gesamter Marktwert
22.0M€
imgalt
14
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2025-06-30
Geburtsort
Middelfart
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
The Talents Sportsmanagement
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Long shots
Playmaking
Schwächen
Ground duels
LW
AM
MC
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
22.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/09/15
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Europa League 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 2
  • Minuten pro Spiel 68.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 1
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Transfer
2021/12/17
Entlassen
20.0M€
Transfer
13.5M€
Transfer
Transfer
Christian Eriksen Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Christian Eriksen werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Christian Eriksen abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Christian Eriksen ist 22.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Manchester United bis 2025/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Christian Eriksen lautet 14. Christian Eriksen ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1992/02/14 und er ist 182 cm groß und 76 kg. Christian Eriksen spielt lieber mit Beide Fuß.

Manchester United wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/10/02 UTC, Manchester City vs Manchester United in Europa League spielen. Wenn Christian Eriksen in der Manchester United -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Christian Eriksen Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2022/07/15, Von FC Brentford bis Manchester United, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2021/12/17, Von Inter Mailand bis -, Entlassen Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/01/28, Von Tottenham Hotspur bis Inter Mailand, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/08/30, Von Ajax Amsterdam bis Tottenham Hotspur, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/01/01, Von Ajax U19 bis Ajax Amsterdam, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Christian Eriksen sehen möchten, bieten wir in Manchester United Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Manchester City vs Manchester United Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Christian Eriksen Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Christian Eriksen
Denmark / Brentford / M
Info
Birthday
1992/02/14
Foot
Both
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
182/76
Total market value
20.0M€
imgalt
21
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Middelfart
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
The Talents Sportsmanagement
Social media
twitter
ins
Main position
Strengths
Long shots
Playmaking
Weaknesses
Ground duels
LW
AM
MC
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
20.0M€
Last update:
2022/06/15
Highest market value:
[]
International Friendly 2022
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 62.0
  • Goals (PK) 2
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2022/07/01
Released
2021/12/17
Released
20.0M€
Transfer
13.5M€
Transfer
2010/01/01
Transfer
Christian Eriksen Profile

The profile page of Christian Eriksen displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Christian Eriksen , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Christian Eriksen is 20.0M€. He has a contract with Brentford until 2022/06/30. Christian Eriksen's jersey number is 21. Christian Eriksen is - years old,birstday is 1992/02/14, and he is 182 cm tall and 76 kg. Christian Eriksen prefers to play with Both foot.

Brentford is going to play their next match on 2022/08/06 UTC, Leicester City vs Brentford in International Friendly. If Christian Eriksen is going to be in Brentford lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Christian Eriksen Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/07/01, From Brentford To -, Released transfer fee.
2021/12/17, From Inter Milan To -, Released transfer fee.
2020/01/28, From Tottenham Hotspur To Inter Milan, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/08/30, From AFC Ajax To Tottenham Hotspur, Transfer transfer fee.
2010/01/01, From Ajax U19 To AFC Ajax, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Christian Eriksen, in Brentford match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Leicester City vs Brentford live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Christian Eriksen matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt