Dani Parejo
Spanien / FC Villarreal / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1989/04/16
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
180/74
Gesamter Marktwert
10.0M€
imgalt
5
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-06-30
Geburtsort
Coslada
Spieler-Agent
AC Talent
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Ball control
Long balls
Playmaking
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
MC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
28.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
35.0M€
2021/06/10
La Liga 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 62.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Transfer
6.0M€
Transfer
3.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Transfer
Transfer
Dani Parejo Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Dani Parejo werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Dani Parejo abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Dani Parejo ist 10.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Villarreal bis 2024/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Dani Parejo lautet 5. Dani Parejo ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1989/04/16 und er ist 180 cm groß und 74 kg. Dani Parejo spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

FC Villarreal wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/09/26 UTC, Real Madrid vs FC Villarreal in La Liga spielen. Wenn Dani Parejo in der FC Villarreal -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Dani Parejo Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/08/12, Von FC Valencia bis FC Villarreal, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/07/01, Von FC Getafe bis FC Valencia, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/07/25, Von Real Madrid bis FC Getafe, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/01/01, Von Real Madrid bis Real Madrid, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2008/12/31, Von Queens Park Rangers bis Real Madrid, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2008/08/04, Von Real Madrid bis Queens Park Rangers, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2007/07/01, Von Real Madrid C bis Real Madrid, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2006/07/01, Von Real Madrid U19 bis Real Madrid C, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Dani Parejo sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Villarreal Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Real Madrid vs FC Villarreal Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Dani Parejo Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Dani Parejo
Spain / Villarreal / M
Info
Birthday
1989/04/16
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
180/74
Total market value
7.0M€
imgalt
10
Club
Contract expires
2024-06-30
Place of birth
Coslada
Player agent
AC Talent
Social media
twitter
ins
Main position
Strengths
Ball control
Long balls
Playmaking
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
MC
Market value over time
Current market value:
7.0M€
Last update:
2022/11/07
Highest market value:
[]
Spanish Copa Del Rey 22-23
  • Total Played 4
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 32.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 1
  • Yellow Cards 1
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2020/08/12
Transfer
2011/07/01
6.0M€
Transfer
2009/07/25
3.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
Dani Parejo Profile

The profile page of Dani Parejo displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Dani Parejo , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Dani Parejo is 7.0M€. He has a contract with Villarreal until 2024/06/30. Dani Parejo's jersey number is 10. Dani Parejo is - years old,birstday is 1989/04/16, and he is 180 cm tall and 74 kg. Dani Parejo prefers to play with Right foot.

Villarreal is going to play their next match on 2023/02/04 UTC, Elche vs Villarreal in Spanish Copa Del Rey. If Dani Parejo is going to be in Villarreal lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Dani Parejo Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2020/08/12, From Valencia To Villarreal, Transfer transfer fee.
2011/07/01, From Getafe To Valencia, Transfer transfer fee.
2009/07/25, From Real Madrid To Getafe, Transfer transfer fee.
2009/01/01, From Real Madrid Castilla To Real Madrid, Transfer transfer fee.
2008/12/31, From Queens Park Rangers (QPR) To Real Madrid Castilla, End of loan transfer fee.
2008/08/04, From Real Madrid Castilla To Queens Park Rangers (QPR), Loan transfer fee.
2007/07/01, From Real Madrid C To Real Madrid Castilla, Transfer transfer fee.
2006/07/01, From Real Madrid U19 To Real Madrid C, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Dani Parejo, in Villarreal match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Elche vs Villarreal live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Dani Parejo matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt