Daniel Wass
Dänemark / FC Valencia / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1989/05/31
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
181/74
Gesamter Marktwert
7.0M€
imgalt
18
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-06-30
Geburtsort
Gladsaxe
Spieler-Agent
ICM Stellar Sports
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Ball control
Finishing
Unknown
Long shots
Schwächen
Aerial duels
Passing
Ball interception
AM
MC
DM
MR
DR
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
7.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/26
Höchster Marktwert:
15.0M€
2021/05/26
Copa del Rey 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 2
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
6.0M€
Transfer
2015/07/01
3.0M€
Transfer
2012/07/01
1.2M€
Transfer
2012/06/30
Ende der Ausleihe
2011/07/22
Leihe
2011/07/01
Free
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Transfer
Daniel Wass Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Daniel Wass werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Daniel Wass abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Daniel Wass ist 7.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Valencia bis 2022/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Daniel Wass lautet 18. Daniel Wass ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1989/05/31 und er ist 181 cm groß und 74 kg. Daniel Wass spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

FC Valencia wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/01/20 UTC, FC Valencia vs FC Sevilla in Copa del Rey spielen. Wenn Daniel Wass in der FC Valencia -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Daniel Wass Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2018/07/10, Von Celta Vigo bis FC Valencia, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von Évian TG bis Celta Vigo, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/07/01, Von Benfica bis Évian TG, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/06/30, Von Évian TG bis Benfica, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/07/22, Von Benfica bis Évian TG, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/07/01, Von Brøndby IF bis Benfica, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/12/31, Von Fredrikstad bis Brøndby IF, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/08/19, Von Brøndby IF bis Fredrikstad, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2008/07/01, Von BIF Youth bis Brøndby IF, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Daniel Wass sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Valencia Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Valencia vs FC Sevilla Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Daniel Wass Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Daniel Wass
Denmark / Valencia / M
Info
Birthday
1989/05/31
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
181/74
Total market value
7.0M€
imgalt
18
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Gladsaxe
Player agent
ICM Stellar Sports
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Ball control
Finishing
Unknown
Long shots
Weaknesses
Aerial duels
Passing
Ball interception
AM
MC
DM
MR
DR
Market value over time
Current market value:
7.0M€
Last update:
2021/05/26
Highest market value:
15.0M€
2021/05/26
Spanish Copa Del Rey 21-22
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2018/07/10
6.0M€
Transfer
3.0M€
Transfer
1.2M€
Transfer
End of loan
Loan
2011/07/01
Free
Transfer
End of loan
Loan
2008/07/01
Transfer
Daniel Wass Profile

The profile page of Daniel Wass displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Daniel Wass , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Daniel Wass is 7.0M€. He has a contract with Valencia until 2022/06/30. Daniel Wass's jersey number is 18. Daniel Wass is - years old,birstday is 1989/05/31, and he is 181 cm tall and 74 kg. Daniel Wass prefers to play with Right foot.

Valencia is going to play their next match on 2022/01/20 UTC, Valencia vs Sevilla in Spanish Copa Del Rey. If Daniel Wass is going to be in Valencia lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Daniel Wass Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2018/07/10, From Celta Vigo To Valencia, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From Evian Thonon Gaillard To Celta Vigo, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/07/01, From Benfica To Evian Thonon Gaillard, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/06/30, From Evian Thonon Gaillard To Benfica, End of loan transfer fee.
2011/07/22, From Benfica To Evian Thonon Gaillard, Loan transfer fee.
2011/07/01, From Brondby IF To Benfica, Transfer transfer fee.
2009/12/31, From Fredrikstad To Brondby IF, End of loan transfer fee.
2009/08/19, From Brondby IF To Fredrikstad, Loan transfer fee.
2008/07/01, From BIF Youth To Brondby IF, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Daniel Wass, in Valencia match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Valencia vs Sevilla live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Daniel Wass matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt