Danilo Pereira
Portugal / PSG / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1991/09/09
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
187/83
Gesamter Marktwert
16.0M€
imgalt
15
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-06-30
Geburtsort
Bissau
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
no agent
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Positioning
Long balls
Aerial duels
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
MC
DM
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
20.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/06/01
Höchster Marktwert:
30.0M€
2021/10/08
Frankreich Ligue 1 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 12
  • Startelf 9
  • Minuten pro Spiel 69.7
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 2
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2020/10/05
Leihe
4.5M€
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Free
Transfer
Danilo Pereira Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Danilo Pereira werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Danilo Pereira abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Danilo Pereira ist 16.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit PSG bis 2022/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Danilo Pereira lautet 15. Danilo Pereira ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1991/09/09 und er ist 187 cm groß und 83 kg. Danilo Pereira spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

PSG wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/08 UTC, PSG vs FC Brügge in Frankreich Ligue 1 spielen. Wenn Danilo Pereira in der PSG -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Danilo Pereira Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/10/05, Von FC Porto bis PSG, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/02, Von Marítimo Funchal bis FC Porto, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/08/01, Von Parma Calcio bis Marítimo Funchal, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/06/30, Von Roda Kerkrade bis Parma Calcio, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/07/01, Von Parma Calcio bis Roda Kerkrade, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/06/30, Von Aris Thessaloniki bis Parma Calcio, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/01/01, Von Parma Calcio bis Aris Thessaloniki, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/07/01, Von Benfica U19 bis Parma Calcio, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Danilo Pereira sehen möchten, bieten wir in PSG Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie PSG vs FC Brügge Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Danilo Pereira Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Danilo Pereira
Portugal / Paris Saint-Germain / M
Info
Birthday
1991/09/09
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
187/83
Total market value
24.0M€
15
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Bissau
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
no agent
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Positioning
Long balls
Aerial duels
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
MC
DM
Market value over time
Current market value:
24.0M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
30.0M€
2020/10/15
FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA) 2021
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Loan
2015/07/02
4.5M€
Transfer
2013/08/01
Free
Transfer
2013/06/30
End of loan
2012/07/01
Loan
End of loan
Loan
2010/07/01
Free
Transfer
Danilo Pereira Profile

The profile page of Danilo Pereira displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Danilo Pereira , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Danilo Pereira is 24.0M€. He has a contract with Paris Saint-Germain until 2022/06/30. Danilo Pereira's jersey number is 15. Danilo Pereira is - years old,birstday is 1991/09/09, and he is 187 cm tall and 83 kg. Danilo Pereira prefers to play with Right foot.

Paris Saint-Germain is going to play their next match on 2021/05/20 UTC, AS Monaco vs Paris Saint-Germain in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA). If Danilo Pereira is going to be in Paris Saint-Germain lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Danilo Pereira Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2020/10/05, From FC Porto To Paris Saint-Germain, Loan transfer fee.
2015/07/02, From Maritimo To FC Porto, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/08/01, From Parma To Maritimo, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/06/30, From Roda JC To Parma, End of loan transfer fee.
2012/07/01, From Parma To Roda JC, Loan transfer fee.
2011/06/30, From Aris Thessaloniki To Parma, End of loan transfer fee.
2011/01/01, From Parma To Aris Thessaloniki, Loan transfer fee.
2010/07/01, From Benfica U19 To Parma, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Danilo Pereira, in Paris Saint-Germain match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch AS Monaco vs Paris Saint-Germain live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Danilo Pereira matches live on your mobile!

Show more