Danilo Soares
Brasilien / VfL Bochum / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1991/10/29
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
170/72
Gesamter Marktwert
1000.0K€
imgalt
3
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-06-30
Geburtsort
Belo Horizonte
Spieler-Agent
Relatives
Hauptposition
Stärken
Tackling
Ground duels
Positioning
Aerial duels
Passing
Ball interception
Long shots
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
ML
DL
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
1000.0K€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
1000.0K€
2021/06/16
DFB Pokal 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 2
  • Minuten pro Spiel 75.5
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Free
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
Danilo Soares Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Danilo Soares werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Danilo Soares abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Danilo Soares ist 1000.0K€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit VfL Bochum bis 2024/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Danilo Soares lautet 3. Danilo Soares ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1991/10/29 und er ist 170 cm groß und 72 kg. Danilo Soares spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

VfL Bochum wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/04 UTC, FC Augsburg vs VfL Bochum in DFB Pokal spielen. Wenn Danilo Soares in der VfL Bochum -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Danilo Soares Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2017/07/01, Von TSG Hoffenheim bis VfL Bochum, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/11/23, Von Free agent bis TSG Hoffenheim, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/01, Von FC Ingolstadt bis Free agent, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/01, Von Austria Lustenau bis FC Ingolstadt, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/07/12, Von Grêmio B bis Austria Lustenau, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Danilo Soares sehen möchten, bieten wir in VfL Bochum Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Augsburg vs VfL Bochum Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Danilo Soares Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Danilo Soares
Brazil / VfL Bochum / D
Info
Birthday
1991/10/29
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
170/72
Total market value
1000.0k€
imgalt
3
Club
Contract expires
2024-06-30
Place of birth
Belo Horizonte
Player agent
Relatives
Main position
Strengths
Tackling
Ground duels
Positioning
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
ML
DL
Market value over time
Current market value:
1000.0k€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
1000.0k€
2021/06/16
German Cup 21-22
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Free
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Unknown
Unknown
Danilo Soares Profile

The profile page of Danilo Soares displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Danilo Soares , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Danilo Soares is 1000.0k€. He has a contract with VfL Bochum until 2024/06/30. Danilo Soares's jersey number is 3. Danilo Soares is - years old,birstday is 1991/10/29, and he is 170 cm tall and 72 kg. Danilo Soares prefers to play with Left foot.

VfL Bochum is going to play their next match on 2021/10/03 UTC, RB Leipzig vs VfL Bochum in German Cup. If Danilo Soares is going to be in VfL Bochum lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Danilo Soares Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2017/07/01, From TSG Hoffenheim To VfL Bochum, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/11/23, From Free agent To TSG Hoffenheim, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/07/01, From Ingolstadt To Free agent, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/07/01, From Austria Lustenau To Ingolstadt, Transfer transfer fee.
2010/07/12, From Grêmio B To Austria Lustenau, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Danilo Soares, in VfL Bochum match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch RB Leipzig vs VfL Bochum live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Danilo Soares matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt