Diego Llorente
Spanien / Leeds United / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1993/08/16
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
186/76
Gesamter Marktwert
18.0M€
imgalt
14
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-06-30
Geburtsort
Madrid
Spieler-Agent
Gelu Rodríguez
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Error proneness
Discipline
DM
DC
DR
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
18.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/06/15
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
UEFA Nations League 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 2
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
20.0M€
Transfer
6.0M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
Diego Llorente Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Diego Llorente werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Diego Llorente abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Diego Llorente ist 18.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Leeds United bis 2024/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Diego Llorente lautet 14. Diego Llorente ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1993/08/16 und er ist 186 cm groß und 76 kg. Diego Llorente spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Leeds United wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/06 UTC, Leeds United vs Wolverhampton Wanderers in UEFA Nations League spielen. Wenn Diego Llorente in der Leeds United -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Diego Llorente Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/09/24, Von Real Sociedad bis Leeds United, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von Real Madrid bis Real Sociedad, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/06/30, Von FC Málaga bis Real Madrid, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/06, Von Real Madrid bis FC Málaga, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/06/30, Von Rayo Vallecano bis Real Madrid, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/13, Von Real Madrid bis Rayo Vallecano, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von Real Madrid bis Real Madrid, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/01, Von Real Madrid C bis Real Madrid, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/07/01, Von Real Madrid U19 bis Real Madrid C, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Diego Llorente sehen möchten, bieten wir in Leeds United Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Leeds United vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Diego Llorente Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Diego Llorente
Spain / Leeds United / D
Info
Birthday
1993/08/16
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
186/76
Total market value
20.0M€
14
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Madrid
Player agent
Gelu Rodríguez
Social media
twitter
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
Error proneness
Discipline
DM
DC
DR
Market value over time
Current market value:
20.0M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
25.0M€
2021/03/18
FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA) 2021
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 1
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
20.0M€
Transfer
6.0M€
Transfer
2017/06/30
End of loan
2016/07/06
Loan
End of loan
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
Diego Llorente Profile

The profile page of Diego Llorente displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Diego Llorente , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Diego Llorente is 20.0M€. He has a contract with Leeds United until 2022/06/30. Diego Llorente's jersey number is 14. Diego Llorente is - years old,birstday is 1993/08/16, and he is 186 cm tall and 76 kg. Diego Llorente prefers to play with Right foot.

Leeds United is going to play their next match on 2021/05/19 UTC, Southampton vs Leeds United in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA). If Diego Llorente is going to be in Leeds United lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Diego Llorente Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2020/09/24, From Real Sociedad To Leeds United, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From Real Madrid To Real Sociedad, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/06/30, From Malaga To Real Madrid, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/07/06, From Real Madrid To Malaga, Loan transfer fee.
2016/06/30, From Rayo Vallecano To Real Madrid, End of loan transfer fee.
2015/07/13, From Real Madrid Castilla To Rayo Vallecano, Loan transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From Real Madrid Castilla To Real Madrid, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/07/01, From Real Madrid C To Real Madrid Castilla, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/07/01, From Real Madrid U19 To Real Madrid C, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Diego Llorente, in Leeds United match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Southampton vs Leeds United live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Diego Llorente matches live on your mobile!

Show more