Domenico Berardi
Italien / Sassuolo Calcio / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1994/08/01
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
183/72
Gesamter Marktwert
35.0M€
imgalt
25
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-06-30
Geburtsort
Cariati
Spieler-Agent
Simone Seghedoni
Hauptposition
Stärken
Positioning
Finishing
Long shots
Direct free kicks
Passing
Ball interception
Schwächen
Discipline
Aerial duels
LW
ST
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
35.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/25
Höchster Marktwert:
35.0M€
2021/05/25
Serie A 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 14
  • Startelf 14
  • Minuten pro Spiel 87.2
  • Goals (PK) 7(2)
  • Vorlagen 5
  • Gelbe Karten 3
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
10.0M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
4.5M€
Transfer
Transfer
Domenico Berardi Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Domenico Berardi werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Domenico Berardi abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Domenico Berardi ist 35.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Sassuolo Calcio bis 2024/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Domenico Berardi lautet 25. Domenico Berardi ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1994/08/01 und er ist 183 cm groß und 72 kg. Domenico Berardi spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Sassuolo Calcio wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/13 UTC, Sassuolo Calcio vs Lazio Rom in Serie A spielen. Wenn Domenico Berardi in der Sassuolo Calcio -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Domenico Berardi Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2015/07/01, Von Juventus Turin bis Sassuolo Calcio, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/06/30, Von Sassuolo Calcio bis Juventus Turin, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/09/02, Von Juventus Turin bis Sassuolo Calcio, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/09/01, Von Sassuolo Calcio bis Juventus Turin, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/07/01, Von Sassuolo Calcio U19 bis Sassuolo Calcio, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Domenico Berardi sehen möchten, bieten wir in Sassuolo Calcio Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Sassuolo Calcio vs Lazio Rom Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Domenico Berardi Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Domenico Berardi
Italy / Sassuolo / F
Info
Birthday
1994/08/01
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
183/72
Total market value
10.0M€
imgalt
10
Club
Contract expires
2027-06-30
Place of birth
Cariati
Player agent
Simone Seghedoni
Main position
Strengths
Positioning
Weaknesses
Discipline
LW
ST
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
10.0M€
Last update:
2024/06/05
Highest market value:
35.0M€
2024/06/05
International Club Friendly 2024
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2015/07/01
10.0M€
Transfer
2015/06/30
End of loan
2013/09/02
Loan
2013/09/01
4.5M€
Transfer
Signed
Signed
Domenico Berardi Profile

The profile page of Domenico Berardi displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Domenico Berardi , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

Domenico Berardi Info
AiScore player value for Domenico Berardi is 10.0M€. He has a contract with Sassuolo until 1814284800. Domenico Berardi's jersey number is 10. Domenico Berardi is - years old,birthday is 1994/08/01, and he is 183 cm tall and 72 kg. Domenico Berardi prefers to play with Left foot.

Domenico Berardi Matches
Sassuolo is going to play their next match on 2024/07/24 UTC, Sassuolo vs Trento live score in International Club Friendly, H2H. If Domenico Berardi is going to be in Sassuolo lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Domenico Berardi Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2015/07/01, from Juventus to Sassuolo, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/06/30, from Sassuolo to Juventus, End of loan transfer fee.
2013/09/02, from Juventus to Sassuolo, Loan transfer fee.
2013/09/01, from Sassuolo to Juventus, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/07/01, from Sassuolo U20 to Sassuolo, Signed transfer fee.
2011/07/01, from US Sassuolo Youth to Sassuolo U20, Signed transfer fee.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Domenico Berardi, in Sassuolo match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Sassuolo vs Trento live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

AiScore football live score is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Domenico Berardi matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt