Emil Forsberg
Schweden / RB Leipzig / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1991/10/23
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
179/78
Gesamter Marktwert
20.0M€
10
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-06-30
Geburtsort
Sundsvall
Spieler-Agent
HCM Sports Management
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Penalty taking
Schwächen
Aerial duels
LW
ML
ST
AM
MC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
20.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/31
Höchster Marktwert:
28.0M€
2021/05/31
DFB Pokal 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 61.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2015/01/07
3.7M€
Transfer
2013/01/01
300.0k€
Transfer
Transfer
Emil Forsberg Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Emil Forsberg werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Emil Forsberg abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Emil Forsberg ist 20.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit RB Leipzig bis 2022/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Emil Forsberg lautet 10. Emil Forsberg ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1991/10/23 und er ist 179 cm groß und 78 kg. Emil Forsberg spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

RB Leipzig wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/09/25 UTC, RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC in DFB Pokal spielen. Wenn Emil Forsberg in der RB Leipzig -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Emil Forsberg Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2015/01/07, Von Malmö FF bis RB Leipzig, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/01/01, Von Sundsvall bis Malmö FF, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/01/01, Von GIF Sundsv. U19 bis Sundsvall, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Emil Forsberg sehen möchten, bieten wir in RB Leipzig Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Emil Forsberg Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Emil Forsberg
Sweden / RB Leipzig / M
Info
Birthday
1991/10/23
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
179/78
Total market value
20.0M€
10
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Sundsvall
Player agent
HCM Sports Management
Social media
twitter
ins
Main position
Strengths
Penalty taking
Weaknesses
Aerial duels
LW
ML
ST
AM
MC
Market value over time
Current market value:
20.0M€
Last update:
2021/05/31
Highest market value:
28.0M€
2021/05/31
FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA) 2022
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 53.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2015/01/07
3.7M€
Transfer
300.0k€
Transfer
Transfer
Emil Forsberg Profile

The profile page of Emil Forsberg displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Emil Forsberg , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Emil Forsberg is 20.0M€. He has a contract with RB Leipzig until 2022/06/30. Emil Forsberg's jersey number is 10. Emil Forsberg is - years old,birstday is 1991/10/23, and he is 179 cm tall and 78 kg. Emil Forsberg prefers to play with Right foot.

RB Leipzig is going to play their next match on 2021/08/07 UTC, SV Sandhausen vs RB Leipzig in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA). If Emil Forsberg is going to be in RB Leipzig lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Emil Forsberg Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2015/01/07, From Malmo FF To RB Leipzig, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/01/01, From GIF Sundsvall To Malmo FF, Transfer transfer fee.
2009/01/01, From GIF Sundsv. U19 To GIF Sundsvall, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Emil Forsberg, in RB Leipzig match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch SV Sandhausen vs RB Leipzig live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Emil Forsberg matches live on your mobile!

Show more