Éric Davis
Panama / Dunajská Streda / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1991/03/31
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
179/78
Gesamter Marktwert
700.0k€
31
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2021-06-30
Geburtsort
Colón
Spieler-Agent
Dedra Football Agency
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
ML
DL
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
750.0k€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/12/28
Höchster Marktwert:
750.0k€
2021/06/26
Fortuna liga 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 5
  • Startelf 4
  • Minuten pro Spiel 80.8
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 1
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Unknown
Unbekannt
Unknown
Unbekannt
2013/07/17
Unknown
Unbekannt
2013/06/30
Ende der Ausleihe
2013/01/21
Leihe
2011/08/19
Unknown
Unbekannt
Éric Davis Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Éric Davis werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Éric Davis abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Éric Davis ist 700.0k€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Dunajská Streda bis 2021/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Éric Davis lautet 31. Éric Davis ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1991/03/31 und er ist 179 cm groß und 78 kg. Éric Davis spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Dunajská Streda wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/09/22 UTC, Komarno vs Dunajská Streda in Fortuna liga spielen. Wenn Éric Davis in der Dunajská Streda -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Éric Davis Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2015/09/11, Von Arabe Unido bis Dunajská Streda, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von San Miguelito bis Arabe Unido, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/17, Von Fénix bis San Miguelito, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/06/30, Von Arabe Unido bis Fénix, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/01/21, Von Fénix bis Arabe Unido, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/08/19, Von Arabe Unido bis Fénix, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Éric Davis sehen möchten, bieten wir in Dunajská Streda Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Komarno vs Dunajská Streda Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Éric Davis Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Éric Davis
Panama / Dunajska Streda / D
Info
Birthday
1991/03/31
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
179/78
Total market value
700.0k€
imgalt
31
Contract expires
2021-06-30
Place of birth
Colón
Player agent
Dedra Football Agency
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
ML
DL
Market value over time
Current market value:
750.0k€
Last update:
2020/12/28
Highest market value:
750.0k€
2021/06/26
Slovak Cup 21-22
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
End of loan
Unknown
Unknown
Éric Davis Profile

The profile page of Éric Davis displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Éric Davis , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Éric Davis is 700.0k€. He has a contract with Dunajska Streda until 2021/06/30. Éric Davis's jersey number is 31. Éric Davis is - years old,birstday is 1991/03/31, and he is 179 cm tall and 78 kg. Éric Davis prefers to play with Left foot.

Dunajska Streda is going to play their next match on 2021/10/31 UTC, Tatran LM vs Dunajska Streda in Slovak Cup. If Éric Davis is going to be in Dunajska Streda lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Éric Davis Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2015/09/11, From CD Arabe Unido To Dunajska Streda, Unknown transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From San Miguelito To CD Arabe Unido, Unknown transfer fee.
2013/07/17, From Centro Atletico Fenix To San Miguelito, Unknown transfer fee.
2013/06/30, From CD Arabe Unido To Centro Atletico Fenix, End of loan transfer fee.
2013/01/21, From Centro Atletico Fenix To CD Arabe Unido, Loan transfer fee.
2011/08/19, From CD Arabe Unido To Centro Atletico Fenix, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Éric Davis, in Dunajska Streda match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Tatran LM vs Dunajska Streda live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Éric Davis matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt