Francis Kyeremeh
Ghana / Žalgiris Vilnius / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1997/12/31
Fuß
Beide
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
180/-
Gesamter Marktwert
700.0K€
imgalt
77
Geburtsort
Nsoatre
Spieler-Agent
Sadique Osuman
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
LW
AM
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
700.0K€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/08/10
Höchster Marktwert:
700.0K€
2020/08/10
1 Liga Litauen 2021
  • Spiele gespielt 3
  • Startelf 3
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Free
Transfer
Transfer
Free
Transfer
2015/08/31
Unknown
Unbekannt
Francis Kyeremeh Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Francis Kyeremeh werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Francis Kyeremeh abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Francis Kyeremeh ist 700.0K€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Žalgiris Vilnius bis -. Die Trikotnummer von Francis Kyeremeh lautet 77. Francis Kyeremeh ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1997/12/31 und er ist 180 cm groß und - kg. Francis Kyeremeh spielt lieber mit Beide Fuß.

Žalgiris Vilnius wird ihr nächstes Match auf Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in 1 Liga Litauen spielen. Wenn Francis Kyeremeh in der Žalgiris Vilnius -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Francis Kyeremeh Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2019/07/31, Von Radnik Surdulica bis Hapoel Tel Aviv, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/01, Von Radnik Surdulica bis No team, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/08/10, Von Jagodina bis Radnik Surdulica, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/31, Von BA Stars bis Jagodina, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Francis Kyeremeh sehen möchten, bieten wir in Žalgiris Vilnius Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie - vs - Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Francis Kyeremeh Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Francis Kyeremeh
Ghana / FK Zalgiris Vilnius / F
Info
Birthday
1997/12/31
Foot
Both
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
180/-
Total market value
750.0K€
imgalt
77
Contract expires
2022-12-31
Place of birth
Nsoatre
Player agent
Sadique Osuman
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
LW
AM
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
750.0K€
Last update:
2022/06/18
Highest market value:
[]
UEFA Europa Conference League 22-23
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 75.5
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 1
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Free
Transfer
Transfer
Free
Transfer
2015/08/31
Unknown
Unknown
Francis Kyeremeh Profile

The profile page of Francis Kyeremeh displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Francis Kyeremeh , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Francis Kyeremeh is 750.0K€. He has a contract with FK Zalgiris Vilnius until 2022/12/31. Francis Kyeremeh's jersey number is 77. Francis Kyeremeh is - years old,birstday is 1997/12/31, and he is 180 cm tall and - kg. Francis Kyeremeh prefers to play with Both foot.

FK Zalgiris Vilnius is going to play their next match on 2022/10/01 UTC, Banga Gargzdai vs FK Zalgiris Vilnius in UEFA Europa Conference League. If Francis Kyeremeh is going to be in FK Zalgiris Vilnius lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Francis Kyeremeh Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/31, From Radnik Surdulica To Hapoel Tel Aviv, Transfer transfer fee.
2019/07/01, From Radnik Surdulica To No team, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/08/10, From Jagodina To Radnik Surdulica, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/08/31, From BA Stars To Jagodina, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Francis Kyeremeh, in FK Zalgiris Vilnius match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Banga Gargzdai vs FK Zalgiris Vilnius live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Francis Kyeremeh matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt