Frenkie de Jong
Niederlande / FC Barcelona / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1997/05/12
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
180/74
Gesamter Marktwert
90.0M€
21
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-06-30
Geburtsort
Arkel
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
HCM Sports Management
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Long balls
Ball control
High pressing
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
MC
DM
DC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
90.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/27
Höchster Marktwert:
90.0M€
2021/05/27
La Liga 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 3
  • Startelf 3
  • Minuten pro Spiel 83.7
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 2
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
75.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
450.0k€
Transfer
Frenkie de Jong Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Frenkie de Jong werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Frenkie de Jong abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Frenkie de Jong ist 90.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Barcelona bis 2024/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Frenkie de Jong lautet 21. Frenkie de Jong ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1997/05/12 und er ist 180 cm groß und 74 kg. Frenkie de Jong spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

FC Barcelona wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/09/21 UTC, FC Barcelona vs FC Granada in La Liga spielen. Wenn Frenkie de Jong in der FC Barcelona -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Frenkie de Jong Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2019/07/01, Von Ajax Amsterdam bis FC Barcelona, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/01, Von Jong Ajax Amsterdam bis Ajax Amsterdam, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/12/31, Von Willem II Tilburg bis Jong Ajax Amsterdam, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/23, Von Jong Ajax Amsterdam bis Willem II Tilburg, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/22, Von Jong Willem II Tilburg bis Jong Ajax Amsterdam, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/07/01, Von Willem II U17 bis Jong Willem II Tilburg, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Frenkie de Jong sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Barcelona Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Barcelona vs FC Granada Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Frenkie de Jong Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Frenkie de Jong
Netherlands / Netherlands / M
Info
Birthday
1997/05/12
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
180/74
Total market value
80.0M€
21
Contract expires
2024-06-30
Place of birth
Arkel
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
HCM Sports Management
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Long balls
Ball control
High pressing
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
MC
DM
DC
Market value over time
Current market value:
72.0M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
90.0M€
2021/03/19
FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA) 2021
  • Total Played 3
  • Started 3
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
75.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
End of loan
Loan
450.0k€
Transfer
Frenkie de Jong Profile

The profile page of Frenkie de Jong displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Frenkie de Jong , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Frenkie de Jong is 80.0M€. He has a contract with Netherlands until 2024/06/30. Frenkie de Jong's jersey number is 21. Frenkie de Jong is - years old,birstday is 1997/05/12, and he is 180 cm tall and 74 kg. Frenkie de Jong prefers to play with Right foot.

Netherlands is going to play their next match on 2021/06/14 UTC, Netherlands vs Ukraine in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA). If Frenkie de Jong is going to be in Netherlands lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Frenkie de Jong Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/01, From AFC Ajax To FC Barcelona, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/07/01, From Jong Ajax Youth To AFC Ajax, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/12/31, From Willem II To Jong Ajax Youth, End of loan transfer fee.
2015/08/23, From Jong Ajax Youth To Willem II, Loan transfer fee.
2015/08/22, From Jong Willem II Tilburg To Jong Ajax Youth, Transfer transfer fee.
2014/07/01, From Willem II U17 To Jong Willem II Tilburg, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Frenkie de Jong, in Netherlands match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Netherlands vs Ukraine live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Frenkie de Jong matches live on your mobile!

Show more