Graham Burke
Irland / Shamrock Rovers / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1993/09/21
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
180/75
Gesamter Marktwert
275.0k€
imgalt
10
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-11-30
Geburtsort
Dublin
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
LW
ST
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
275.0k€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/12/27
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
UEFA Europa Conference League 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 3
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 15.7
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Transfer
Graham Burke Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Graham Burke werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Graham Burke abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Graham Burke ist 275.0k€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Shamrock Rovers bis 2023/11/30. Die Trikotnummer von Graham Burke lautet 10. Graham Burke ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1993/09/21 und er ist 180 cm groß und 75 kg. Graham Burke spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Shamrock Rovers wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2023/02/19 UTC, Sligo Rovers vs Shamrock Rovers in UEFA Europa Conference League spielen. Wenn Graham Burke in der Shamrock Rovers -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Graham Burke Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/07/01, Von Preston North End bis Shamrock Rovers, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Graham Burke sehen möchten, bieten wir in Shamrock Rovers Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Sligo Rovers vs Shamrock Rovers Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Graham Burke Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Graham Burke
Ireland / Shamrock Rovers / F
Info
Birthday
1993/09/21
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
180/75
Total market value
275.0K€
imgalt
10
Contract expires
2020-06-30
Place of birth
Dublin
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
LW
ST
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
250.0K€
Last update:
2020/10/15
Highest market value:
350.0K€
2021/08/01
Ireland FAI Cup 2021
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Transfer
Graham Burke Profile

The profile page of Graham Burke displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Graham Burke , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Graham Burke is 275.0K€. He has a contract with Shamrock Rovers until 2020/06/30. Graham Burke's jersey number is 10. Graham Burke is - years old,birstday is 1993/09/21, and he is 180 cm tall and 75 kg. Graham Burke prefers to play with Right foot.

Shamrock Rovers is going to play their next match on Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in Ireland FAI Cup. If Graham Burke is going to be in Shamrock Rovers lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Graham Burke Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/07/01, From Preston North End To Shamrock Rovers, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Graham Burke, in Shamrock Rovers match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Graham Burke matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt