Haruya Fujii
Japan / Nagoya Grampus / D
Infos
Geburtstag
2000/12/26
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
186/76
Gesamter Marktwert
100.0k€
13
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-01-31
Geburtsort
---, Aichi
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
DC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
100.0k€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2019/12/28
Höchster Marktwert:
100.0k€
2021/06/29
Emperors Cup 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Haruya Fujii Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Haruya Fujii werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Haruya Fujii abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Haruya Fujii ist 100.0k€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Nagoya Grampus bis 2022/01/31. Die Trikotnummer von Haruya Fujii lautet 13. Haruya Fujii ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 2000/12/26 und er ist 186 cm groß und 76 kg. Haruya Fujii spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Nagoya Grampus wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/08/02 UTC, Nagoya Grampus vs Fagiano Okayama in Emperors Cup spielen. Wenn Haruya Fujii in der Nagoya Grampus -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Haruya Fujii Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
-

Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Haruya Fujii sehen möchten, bieten wir in Nagoya Grampus Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Nagoya Grampus vs Fagiano Okayama Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Haruya Fujii Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Haruya Fujii
Japan / KV Kortrijk / D
Info
Birthday
2000/12/26
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
186/76
Total market value
1.0M€
imgalt
24
Contract expires
2024-01-31
Place of birth
---, Aichi
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
DC
Market value over time
Current market value:
1.0M€
Last update:
2024/06/04
Highest market value:
[]
2024/06/04
International Friendly 2024
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Signed
End of loan
Loan
Haruya Fujii Profile

The profile page of Haruya Fujii displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Haruya Fujii , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

Haruya Fujii Info
AiScore player value for Haruya Fujii is 1.0M€. He has a contract with KV Kortrijk until 1706630400. Haruya Fujii's jersey number is 24. Haruya Fujii is - years old,birthday is 2000/12/26, and he is 186 cm tall and 76 kg. Haruya Fujii prefers to play with Right foot.

Haruya Fujii Matches
KV Kortrijk is going to play their next match on 2024/07/28 UTC, KV Kortrijk vs KAA Gent live score in Belgian Pro League, H2H. If Haruya Fujii is going to be in KV Kortrijk lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Haruya Fujii Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2024/07/01, from Nagoya Grampus to KV Kortrijk, Signed transfer fee.
2024/06/30, from KV Kortrijk to Nagoya Grampus, End of loan transfer fee.
2024/01/10, from Nagoya Grampus to KV Kortrijk, Loan transfer fee.
2019/02/01, from Nagoya Grampus U18 to Nagoya Grampus, Signed transfer fee.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Haruya Fujii, in KV Kortrijk match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch KV Kortrijk vs KAA Gent live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

AiScore football live score is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Haruya Fujii matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt