Heung-Min Son
Südkorea / Tottenham Hotspur / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1992/07/08
Fuß
Beide
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
183/78
Gesamter Marktwert
85.0M€
7
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-06-30
Geburtsort
Chuncheon, Gangwon
Ausrüster
adidas
Spieler-Agent
CAA Base Ltd
Soziale Netzwerke
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Passing
Schwächen
Aerial duels
LW
ST
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
64.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
90.0M€
2021/06/08
English Carabao Cup 20-21
  • Spiele gespielt 3
  • Startelf 2
  • Minuten pro Spiel 74.7
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
30.0M€
Transfer
2013/07/01
10.0M€
Transfer
2010/07/01
Transfer
Heung-Min Son Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Heung-Min Son werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Heung-Min Son abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Heung-Min Son ist 85.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Tottenham Hotspur bis 2023/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Heung-Min Son lautet 7. Heung-Min Son ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1992/07/08 und er ist 183 cm groß und 78 kg. Heung-Min Son spielt lieber mit Beide Fuß.

Tottenham Hotspur wird ihr nächstes Match auf Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in English Carabao Cup spielen. Wenn Heung-Min Son in der Tottenham Hotspur -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Heung-Min Son Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2015/08/28, Von Bayer Leverkusen bis Tottenham Hotspur, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/01, Von HSV bis Bayer Leverkusen, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/07/01, Von HSV U19 bis HSV, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Heung-Min Son sehen möchten, bieten wir in Tottenham Hotspur Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie - vs - Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Heung-Min Son Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Heung-Min Son
South Korea / Tottenham Hotspur / F
Info
Birthday
1992/07/08
Foot
Both
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
183/78
Total market value
85.0M€
7
Contract expires
2023-06-30
Place of birth
Chuncheon, Gangwon
Outfitter
adidas
Player agent
CAA Base Ltd
Social media
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
Passing
Weaknesses
Aerial duels
LW
ST
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
64.0M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
90.0M€
2021/06/08
English Carabao Cup 20-21
  • Total Played 3
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 74.7
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
30.0M€
Transfer
10.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Heung-Min Son Profile

The profile page of Heung-Min Son displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Heung-Min Son , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Heung-Min Son is 85.0M€. He has a contract with Tottenham Hotspur until 2023/06/30. Heung-Min Son's jersey number is 7. Heung-Min Son is - years old,birstday is 1992/07/08, and he is 183 cm tall and 78 kg. Heung-Min Son prefers to play with Both foot.

Tottenham Hotspur is going to play their next match on 2021/08/15 UTC, Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City in English Carabao Cup. If Heung-Min Son is going to be in Tottenham Hotspur lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Heung-Min Son Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2015/08/28, From Bayer Leverkusen To Tottenham Hotspur, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/07/01, From Hamburger SV To Bayer Leverkusen, Transfer transfer fee.
2010/07/01, From Hamburger SV U19 To Hamburger SV, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Heung-Min Son, in Tottenham Hotspur match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Heung-Min Son matches live on your mobile!

Show more