Javi Galán
Spanien / SD Huesca / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1994/11/19
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
172/70
Gesamter Marktwert
6.0M€
11
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-06-30
Geburtsort
Badajoz
Spieler-Agent
YOU FIRST SPORTS
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Tackling
Ball control
Ground duels
Schwächen
Long balls
LW
DL
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
1.2M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
6.0M€
2021/06/10
La Liga 20-21
  • Spiele gespielt 37
  • Startelf 34
  • Minuten pro Spiel 85.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 2
  • Gelbe Karten 5
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
1000.0k€
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
Javi Galán Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Javi Galán werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Javi Galán abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Javi Galán ist 6.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit SD Huesca bis 2022/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Javi Galán lautet 11. Javi Galán ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1994/11/19 und er ist 172 cm groß und 70 kg. Javi Galán spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

SD Huesca wird ihr nächstes Match auf Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in La Liga spielen. Wenn Javi Galán in der SD Huesca -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Javi Galán Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2019/01/29, Von FC Córdoba bis SD Huesca, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von FC Córdoba B bis FC Córdoba, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von Córdoba Juv. A bis FC Córdoba B, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/01, Von Flecha Negra bis Badajoz 1905, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Javi Galán sehen möchten, bieten wir in SD Huesca Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie - vs - Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Javi Galán Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Javi Galán
Spain / Celta Vigo / M
Info
Birthday
1994/11/19
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
172/70
Total market value
6.0M€
imgalt
17
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Badajoz
Player agent
YOU FIRST SPORTS
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Tackling
Ball control
Ground duels
Ball interception
Long shots
Weaknesses
Long balls
Ball control
Aerial duels
LW
DL
Market value over time
Current market value:
1.2M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
6.0M€
2021/06/10
Spanish La Liga 21-22
  • Total Played 10
  • Started 10
  • Minutes Per Game 89.9
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2021/07/31
4.0M€
Transfer
2019/01/29
1000.0k€
Transfer
2017/07/01
Transfer
Transfer
Unknown
Unknown
Javi Galán Profile

The profile page of Javi Galán displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Javi Galán , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Javi Galán is 6.0M€. He has a contract with Celta Vigo until 2022/06/30. Javi Galán's jersey number is 17. Javi Galán is - years old,birstday is 1994/11/19, and he is 172 cm tall and 70 kg. Javi Galán prefers to play with Left foot.

Celta Vigo is going to play their next match on 2021/10/29 UTC, Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad in Spanish La Liga. If Javi Galán is going to be in Celta Vigo lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Javi Galán Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/07/31, From SD Huesca To Celta Vigo, Transfer transfer fee.
2019/01/29, From Cordoba To SD Huesca, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From Cordoba B To Cordoba, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From Córdoba Juv. A To Cordoba B, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/07/01, From Flecha Negra To Badajoz 1905, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Javi Galán, in Celta Vigo match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Javi Galán matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt