Jean-Victor Makengo
Frankreich / Udinese Calcio / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1998/06/12
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
177/73
Gesamter Marktwert
3.0M€
imgalt
6
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-06-30
Geburtsort
Etampes
Spieler-Agent
Meïssa N'diaye
Hauptposition
Stärken
Direct free kicks
Long shots
Tackling
Passing
Schwächen
Ball interception
Passing
AM
MC
DM
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
3.6M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
6.0M€
2021/06/03
Coppa Italia 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 77.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
3.5M€
Transfer
Leihe
2017/07/01
6.0M€
Transfer
2015/08/18
Transfer
Transfer
Jean-Victor Makengo Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Jean-Victor Makengo werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Jean-Victor Makengo abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Jean-Victor Makengo ist 3.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Udinese Calcio bis 2022/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Jean-Victor Makengo lautet 6. Jean-Victor Makengo ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1998/06/12 und er ist 177 cm groß und 73 kg. Jean-Victor Makengo spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Udinese Calcio wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/07 UTC, FC Empoli vs Udinese Calcio in Coppa Italia spielen. Wenn Jean-Victor Makengo in der Udinese Calcio -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Jean-Victor Makengo Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/10/05, Von OGC Nizza bis Udinese Calcio, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/01, Von OGC Nizza bis FC Toulouse, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von SM Caen bis OGC Nizza, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/18, Von SM Caen B bis SM Caen, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von SM Caen U19 bis SM Caen B, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Jean-Victor Makengo sehen möchten, bieten wir in Udinese Calcio Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Empoli vs Udinese Calcio Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Jean-Victor Makengo Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Jean-Victor Makengo
France / Udinese / M
Info
Birthday
1998/06/12
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
177/73
Total market value
3.0M€
imgalt
6
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Etampes
Player agent
Meïssa N'diaye
Main position
Strengths
Direct free kicks
Long shots
Tackling
Passing
Weaknesses
Ball interception
Passing
AM
MC
DM
Market value over time
Current market value:
3.6M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
6.0M€
2021/06/03
Italian Cup 21-22
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 77.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2020/10/05
3.5M€
Transfer
2019/07/01
Loan
2017/07/01
6.0M€
Transfer
2015/08/18
Transfer
Transfer
Jean-Victor Makengo Profile

The profile page of Jean-Victor Makengo displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Jean-Victor Makengo , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Jean-Victor Makengo is 3.0M€. He has a contract with Udinese until 2022/06/30. Jean-Victor Makengo's jersey number is 6. Jean-Victor Makengo is - years old,birstday is 1998/06/12, and he is 177 cm tall and 73 kg. Jean-Victor Makengo prefers to play with Left foot.

Udinese is going to play their next match on 2021/12/07 UTC, Empoli vs Udinese in Italian Cup. If Jean-Victor Makengo is going to be in Udinese lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Jean-Victor Makengo Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2020/10/05, From OGC Nice To Udinese, Transfer transfer fee.
2019/07/01, From OGC Nice To Toulouse, Loan transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From Caen To OGC Nice, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/08/18, From SM Caen B To Caen, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From SM Caen U19 To SM Caen B, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Jean-Victor Makengo, in Udinese match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Empoli vs Udinese live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Jean-Victor Makengo matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt