Joelinton
Brasilien / Newcastle United / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1996/08/14
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
186/81
Gesamter Marktwert
17.0M€
imgalt
7
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2025-06-30
Geburtsort
Aliança
Spieler-Agent
ROGON
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Anchor play
High pressing
Schwächen
Ball control
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
17.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/06/08
Höchster Marktwert:
35.0M€
2021/06/08
FA Cup 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
44.0M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
600.0K€
Leihe
2.2M€
Transfer
Transfer
Joelinton Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Joelinton werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Joelinton abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Joelinton ist 17.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Newcastle United bis 2025/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Joelinton lautet 7. Joelinton ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1996/08/14 und er ist 186 cm groß und 81 kg. Joelinton spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Newcastle United wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/02/09 UTC, Newcastle United vs FC Everton in FA Cup spielen. Wenn Joelinton in der Newcastle United -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Joelinton Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2019/07/23, Von TSG Hoffenheim bis Newcastle United, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/06/30, Von Rapid Wien bis TSG Hoffenheim, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/01, Von TSG Hoffenheim bis Rapid Wien, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von Sport Recife bis TSG Hoffenheim, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/01/01, Von Sport Club do Recife B bis Sport Recife, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/01/01, Von Sport Club do Recife U19 bis Sport Club do Recife B, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Joelinton sehen möchten, bieten wir in Newcastle United Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Newcastle United vs FC Everton Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Joelinton Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Joelinton
Brazil / Newcastle United / F
Info
Birthday
1996/08/14
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
186/81
Total market value
17.0M€
9
Contract expires
2025-06-30
Place of birth
Aliança
Player agent
ROGON
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Anchor play
High pressing
Weaknesses
Ball control
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
20.0M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
35.0M€
2021/03/18
English Carabao Cup 20-21
  • Total Played 4
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 58.2
  • Goals (PK) 2
  • Assists 1
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
44.0M€
Transfer
End of loan
600.0k€
Loan
2.2M€
Transfer
Joelinton Profile

The profile page of Joelinton displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Joelinton , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Joelinton is 17.0M€. He has a contract with Newcastle United until 2025/06/30. Joelinton's jersey number is 9. Joelinton is - years old,birstday is 1996/08/14, and he is 186 cm tall and 81 kg. Joelinton prefers to play with Right foot.

Newcastle United is going to play their next match on 2021/04/17 UTC, Newcastle United vs West Ham United in English Carabao Cup. If Joelinton is going to be in Newcastle United lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Joelinton Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/23, From TSG Hoffenheim To Newcastle United, Transfer transfer fee.
2018/06/30, From Rapid Wien To TSG Hoffenheim, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/07/01, From TSG Hoffenheim To Rapid Wien, Loan transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From Sport Club Recife PE To TSG Hoffenheim, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/01/01, From Sport Club do Recife B To Sport Club Recife PE, Transfer transfer fee.
2014/01/01, From Sport Club do Recife U19 To Sport Club do Recife B, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Joelinton, in Newcastle United match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Newcastle United vs West Ham United live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Joelinton matches live on your mobile!

Show more