Jonas Antonius Auer
Österreich / Rapid Wien / M
Infos
Geburtstag
2000/08/05
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
182/-
Gesamter Marktwert
400.0k€
imgalt
23
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-06-30
Ausrüster
Puma
Spieler-Agent
Harry Schiestl
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
LW
ML
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
200.0k€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2019/12/07
Höchster Marktwert:
400.0k€
2021/09/06
Europa League 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 16.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
200.0k€
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Unknown
Unbekannt
Jonas Antonius Auer Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Jonas Antonius Auer werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Jonas Antonius Auer abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Jonas Antonius Auer ist 400.0k€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Rapid Wien bis 2022/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Jonas Antonius Auer lautet 23. Jonas Antonius Auer ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 2000/08/05 und er ist 182 cm groß und - kg. Jonas Antonius Auer spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Rapid Wien wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/10/29 UTC, SKU Amstetten vs Rapid Wien in Europa League spielen. Wenn Jonas Antonius Auer in der Rapid Wien -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Jonas Antonius Auer Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/07/04, Von FK Mladá Boleslav bis Rapid Wien, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/08/03, Von FK Mladá Boleslav bis Viktoria Žižkov, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/01, Von Slavia Prag bis FK Mladá Boleslav, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/06/30, Von Viktoria Žižkov bis Slavia Prag, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/09/07, Von Slavia Prag bis Viktoria Žižkov, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/07/01, Von St. Pölten U18 bis Slavia Prag, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Jonas Antonius Auer sehen möchten, bieten wir in Rapid Wien Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie SKU Amstetten vs Rapid Wien Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Jonas Antonius Auer Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Jonas Antonius Auer
Austria / Rapid Wien / M
Info
Birthday
2000/08/05
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
182/-
Total market value
400.0k€
imgalt
23
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Outfitter
Puma
Player agent
Harry Schiestl
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
LW
ML
Market value over time
Current market value:
200.0k€
Last update:
2019/12/07
Highest market value:
400.0k€
2021/09/06
UEFA Europa League 21-22
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game 16.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
200.0k€
Transfer
Unknown
Unknown
End of loan
Loan
Unknown
Unknown
Jonas Antonius Auer Profile

The profile page of Jonas Antonius Auer displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Jonas Antonius Auer , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Jonas Antonius Auer is 400.0k€. He has a contract with Rapid Wien until 2022/06/30. Jonas Antonius Auer's jersey number is 23. Jonas Antonius Auer is - years old,birstday is 2000/08/05, and he is 182 cm tall and - kg. Jonas Antonius Auer prefers to play with Left foot.

Rapid Wien is going to play their next match on 2021/10/22 UTC, Rapid Wien vs Dinamo Zagreb in UEFA Europa League. If Jonas Antonius Auer is going to be in Rapid Wien lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Jonas Antonius Auer Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/07/04, From Mlada Boleslav To Rapid Wien, Transfer transfer fee.
2020/08/03, From Mlada Boleslav To Viktoria Zizkov, Loan transfer fee.
2019/07/01, From Slavia Praha To Mlada Boleslav, Unknown transfer fee.
2019/06/30, From Viktoria Zizkov To Slavia Praha, End of loan transfer fee.
2018/09/07, From Slavia Praha To Viktoria Zizkov, Loan transfer fee.
2018/07/01, From St. Pölten U18 To Slavia Praha, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Jonas Antonius Auer, in Rapid Wien match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Rapid Wien vs Dinamo Zagreb live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Jonas Antonius Auer matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt