Jonny Evans
Nordirland / Leicester City / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1988/01/03
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
188/77
Gesamter Marktwert
4.0M€
imgalt
6
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-06-30
Geburtsort
Belfast
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
not clarified
Hauptposition
Stärken
Aerial duels
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
DC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
4.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/06/15
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Premier League 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
4.0M€
Transfer
8.3M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Transfer
Jonny Evans Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Jonny Evans werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Jonny Evans abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Jonny Evans ist 4.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Leicester City bis 2023/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Jonny Evans lautet 6. Jonny Evans ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1988/01/03 und er ist 188 cm groß und 77 kg. Jonny Evans spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Leicester City wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/13 UTC, Arsenal vs Leicester City in Premier League spielen. Wenn Jonny Evans in der Leicester City -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Jonny Evans Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2018/07/01, Von West Bromwich Albion bis Leicester City, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/29, Von Manchester United bis West Bromwich Albion, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2008/05/12, Von AFC Sunderland bis Manchester United, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2008/01/04, Von Manchester United bis AFC Sunderland, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2007/05/07, Von AFC Sunderland bis Manchester United, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2007/01/01, Von Manchester United bis AFC Sunderland, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2006/12/01, Von Royal Antwerpen bis Manchester United, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2006/08/01, Von Manchester United bis Royal Antwerpen, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2006/07/01, Von Man Utd U18 bis Manchester United, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Jonny Evans sehen möchten, bieten wir in Leicester City Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Arsenal vs Leicester City Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Jonny Evans Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Jonny Evans
Northern Ireland / Leicester City / D
Info
Birthday
1988/01/03
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
188/77
Total market value
7.0M€
imgalt
6
Contract expires
2021-06-30
Place of birth
Belfast
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
not clarified
Main position
Strengths
Aerial duels
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
DC
Market value over time
Current market value:
7.0M€
Last update:
2021/06/08
Highest market value:
15.0M€
2021/06/08
UEFA Europa League 21-22
  • Total Played 4
  • Started 4
  • Minutes Per Game 77.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
4.0M€
Transfer
8.3M€
Transfer
End of loan
End of loan
End of loan
Transfer
Jonny Evans Profile

The profile page of Jonny Evans displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Jonny Evans , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Jonny Evans is 7.0M€. He has a contract with Leicester City until 2021/06/30. Jonny Evans's jersey number is 6. Jonny Evans is - years old,birstday is 1988/01/03, and he is 188 cm tall and 77 kg. Jonny Evans prefers to play with Right foot.

Leicester City is going to play their next match on 2022/02/07 UTC, Nottingham Forest vs Leicester City in UEFA Europa League. If Jonny Evans is going to be in Leicester City lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Jonny Evans Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2018/07/01, From West Bromwich(WBA) To Leicester City, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/08/29, From Manchester United To West Bromwich(WBA), Transfer transfer fee.
2008/05/12, From Sunderland A.F.C To Manchester United, End of loan transfer fee.
2008/01/04, From Manchester United To Sunderland A.F.C, Loan transfer fee.
2007/05/07, From Sunderland A.F.C To Manchester United, End of loan transfer fee.
2007/01/01, From Manchester United To Sunderland A.F.C, Loan transfer fee.
2006/12/01, From Royal Antwerp To Manchester United, End of loan transfer fee.
2006/08/01, From Manchester United To Royal Antwerp, Loan transfer fee.
2006/07/01, From Man Utd U18 To Manchester United, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Jonny Evans, in Leicester City match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Nottingham Forest vs Leicester City live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Jonny Evans matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt