Josh Hawkes
England / AFC Sunderland / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1999/01/28
Fuß
-
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
180/-
Gesamter Marktwert
-
imgalt
27
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2020-06-30
Geburtsort
Stockton-on-Tees
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
Letzte Aktualisierung:
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
English Football League Trophy 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 15.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Leihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Transfer
Josh Hawkes Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Josh Hawkes werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Josh Hawkes abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Josh Hawkes ist 0. Er hat einen Vertrag mit AFC Sunderland bis 2020/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Josh Hawkes lautet 27. Josh Hawkes ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1999/01/28 und er ist 180 cm groß und - kg. Josh Hawkes spielt lieber mit - Fuß.

AFC Sunderland wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/01/22 UTC, AFC Sunderland vs Portsmouth FC in English Football League Trophy spielen. Wenn Josh Hawkes in der AFC Sunderland -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Josh Hawkes Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/09/02, Von AFC Sunderland bis Tranmere Rovers, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/09/15, Von Hartlepool United bis AFC Sunderland U23, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/01/01, Von Dunston UTS FC bis Hartlepool United, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/11/16, Von Hartlepool United bis Dunston UTS FC, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von Hartlepool U19 bis Hartlepool United, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Josh Hawkes sehen möchten, bieten wir in AFC Sunderland Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie AFC Sunderland vs Portsmouth FC Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Josh Hawkes Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Josh Hawkes
England / Tranmere Rovers / M
Info
Birthday
1999/01/28
Foot
-
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
180/-
Total market value
-
imgalt
-
Contract expires
2024-06-30
Place of birth
Stockton-on-Tees
Market value over time
Current market value:
Last update:
Highest market value:
[]
English FA Cup 22-23
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game 44.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Transfer
End of loan
Transfer
Josh Hawkes Profile

The profile page of Josh Hawkes displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Josh Hawkes , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Josh Hawkes is 0. He has a contract with Tranmere Rovers until 2024/06/30. Josh Hawkes's jersey number is -. Josh Hawkes is - years old,birstday is 1999/01/28, and he is 180 cm tall and - kg. Josh Hawkes prefers to play with - foot.

Tranmere Rovers is going to play their next match on 2022/12/03 UTC, Northampton Town vs Tranmere Rovers in English FA Cup. If Josh Hawkes is going to be in Tranmere Rovers lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Josh Hawkes Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/09/02, From Sunderland A.F.C To Tranmere Rovers, Loan transfer fee.
2020/09/15, From Hartlepool United To Sunderland U23, Transfer transfer fee.
2018/01/01, From Dunston UTS FC To Hartlepool United, End of loan transfer fee.
2017/11/16, From Hartlepool United To Dunston UTS FC, Loan transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From Hartlepool U19 To Hartlepool United, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Josh Hawkes, in Tranmere Rovers match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Northampton Town vs Tranmere Rovers live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Josh Hawkes matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt