Kastriot Dermaku
Albanien / US Lecce / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1992/01/15
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
195/83
Gesamter Marktwert
800.0K€
imgalt
44
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-06-30
Geburtsort
Scandiano
Spieler-Agent
Relatives
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Aerial duels
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
DC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
1000.0K€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/08/25
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
UEFA Nations League 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 0
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Leihe
2019/07/07
Unterschrieben
Ende der Ausleihe
Entlassen
Free
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
2016/06/30
Ende der Ausleihe
2016/01/27
Leihe
2015/07/01
Free
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Kastriot Dermaku Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Kastriot Dermaku werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Kastriot Dermaku abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Kastriot Dermaku ist 800.0K€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit US Lecce bis 2024/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Kastriot Dermaku lautet 44. Kastriot Dermaku ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1992/01/15 und er ist 195 cm groß und 83 kg. Kastriot Dermaku spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

US Lecce wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/14 UTC, US Lecce vs Inter Mailand in UEFA Nations League spielen. Wenn Kastriot Dermaku in der US Lecce -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Kastriot Dermaku Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/10/05, Von Parma Calcio bis US Lecce, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/07, Von No team bis Parma Calcio, Unterschrieben Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/07, Von US Lecce bis Parma Calcio, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/01, Von Cosenza Calcio bis No team, Entlassen Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/08/31, Von FC Empoli bis Cosenza Calcio, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/06/30, Von AS Lucchese Libertas bis FC Empoli, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/08/31, Von FC Empoli bis AS Lucchese Libertas, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/06/30, Von Pavia bis FC Empoli, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/01/27, Von FC Empoli bis Pavia, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von AS Melfi bis FC Empoli, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/07/01, Von Sassuolo Calcio U19 bis AS Melfi, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Kastriot Dermaku sehen möchten, bieten wir in US Lecce Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie US Lecce vs Inter Mailand Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Kastriot Dermaku Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Kastriot Dermaku
Albania / Lecce / D
Info
Birthday
1992/01/15
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
195/83
Total market value
800.0K€
imgalt
44
Club
Contract expires
2024-06-30
Place of birth
Scandiano
Player agent
Relatives
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Aerial duels
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
DC
Market value over time
Current market value:
1000.0K€
Last update:
2020/08/25
Highest market value:
[]
UEFA Nations League 22-23
  • Total Played 0
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2020/10/05
Loan
2019/07/07
Signed
2019/07/07
End of loan
Released
Free
Transfer
2017/06/30
End of loan
2016/08/31
Loan
2016/06/30
End of loan
2016/01/27
Loan
2015/07/01
Free
Transfer
2011/07/01
Free
Transfer
Kastriot Dermaku Profile

The profile page of Kastriot Dermaku displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Kastriot Dermaku , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Kastriot Dermaku is 800.0K€. He has a contract with Lecce until 2024/06/30. Kastriot Dermaku's jersey number is 44. Kastriot Dermaku is - years old,birstday is 1992/01/15, and he is 195 cm tall and 83 kg. Kastriot Dermaku prefers to play with Left foot.

Lecce is going to play their next match on 2022/08/14 UTC, Lecce vs Inter Milan in UEFA Nations League. If Kastriot Dermaku is going to be in Lecce lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Kastriot Dermaku Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2020/10/05, From Parma To Lecce, Loan transfer fee.
2019/07/07, From No team To Parma, Signed transfer fee.
2019/07/07, From Lecce To Parma, End of loan transfer fee.
2019/07/01, From Cosenza Calcio 1914 To No team, Released transfer fee.
2017/08/31, From Empoli To Cosenza Calcio 1914, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/06/30, From Lucchese To Empoli, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/08/31, From Empoli To Lucchese, Loan transfer fee.
2016/06/30, From Pavia To Empoli, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/01/27, From Empoli To Pavia, Loan transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From Melfi To Empoli, Transfer transfer fee.
2011/07/01, From Sassuolo U20 To Melfi, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Kastriot Dermaku, in Lecce match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Lecce vs Inter Milan live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Kastriot Dermaku matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt