Kudakwashe Mahachi
Simbabwe / Supersport / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1993/09/29
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
169/71
Gesamter Marktwert
600.0K€
imgalt
11
Club
Geburtsort
Bulawayo
Spieler-Agent
Royal Soccer Scout Management
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
LW
AM
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
600.0K€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/01/15
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Afrika-Cup 19-22
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 47.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2019/08/01
Unknown
Unbekannt
Unknown
Unbekannt
Unknown
Unbekannt
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
82.0K€
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
2012/01/01
Unknown
Unbekannt
Kudakwashe Mahachi Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Kudakwashe Mahachi werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Kudakwashe Mahachi abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Kudakwashe Mahachi ist 600.0K€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Supersport bis -. Die Trikotnummer von Kudakwashe Mahachi lautet 11. Kudakwashe Mahachi ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1993/09/29 und er ist 169 cm groß und 71 kg. Kudakwashe Mahachi spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Supersport wird ihr nächstes Match auf Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in Afrika-Cup spielen. Wenn Kudakwashe Mahachi in der Supersport -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Kudakwashe Mahachi Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2019/08/01, Von Orlando bis Supersport, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/07/01, Von Golden Arrows bis Orlando, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/08/04, Von Mamelodi bis Golden Arrows, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/06/30, Von Golden Arrows bis Mamelodi, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/09/24, Von Mamelodi bis Golden Arrows, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/07/01, Von The Highlanders bis Mamelodi, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/01/01, Von Chicken Inn FC bis The Highlanders, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/01/01, Von Bantu bis Chicken Inn FC, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Kudakwashe Mahachi sehen möchten, bieten wir in Supersport Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie - vs - Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Kudakwashe Mahachi Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Kudakwashe Mahachi
Zimbabwe / Supersport United / M
Info
Birthday
1993/09/29
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
169/71
Total market value
525.0K€
imgalt
11
Place of birth
Bulawayo
Player agent
Royal Soccer Scout Management
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
LW
AM
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
525.0K€
Last update:
2022/06/30
Highest market value:
[]
CAF Africa Cup of Nations 19-22
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 47.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 1
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
82.0K€
Transfer
Unknown
Unknown
2012/01/01
Unknown
Unknown
Kudakwashe Mahachi Profile

The profile page of Kudakwashe Mahachi displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Kudakwashe Mahachi , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Kudakwashe Mahachi is 525.0K€. He has a contract with Supersport United until -. Kudakwashe Mahachi's jersey number is 11. Kudakwashe Mahachi is - years old,birstday is 1993/09/29, and he is 169 cm tall and 71 kg. Kudakwashe Mahachi prefers to play with Left foot.

Supersport United is going to play their next match on Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in CAF Africa Cup of Nations. If Kudakwashe Mahachi is going to be in Supersport United lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Kudakwashe Mahachi Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/08/01, From Orlando Pirates To Supersport United, Unknown transfer fee.
2018/07/01, From Lamontville Golden Arrows To Orlando Pirates, Unknown transfer fee.
2016/08/04, From Mamelodi Sundowns To Lamontville Golden Arrows, Unknown transfer fee.
2016/06/30, From Lamontville Golden Arrows To Mamelodi Sundowns, End of loan transfer fee.
2015/09/24, From Mamelodi Sundowns To Lamontville Golden Arrows, Loan transfer fee.
2014/07/01, From The Highlanders To Mamelodi Sundowns, Transfer transfer fee.
2014/01/01, From Chicken Inn FC To The Highlanders, Unknown transfer fee.
2012/01/01, From Bantu To Chicken Inn FC, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Kudakwashe Mahachi, in Supersport United match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Kudakwashe Mahachi matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt