Leon Bailey
Jamaika / Aston Villa / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1997/08/09
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
181/75
Gesamter Marktwert
35.0M€
imgalt
31
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-06-30
Geburtsort
Kingston
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
Phoenix Sports Management
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Direct free kicks
Schwächen
Error proneness
LW
ML
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
35.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/06/09
Höchster Marktwert:
45.0M€
2021/06/09
Premier League 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 8
  • Startelf 3
  • Minuten pro Spiel 49.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 2
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Transfer
13.5M€
Transfer
1.4M€
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Leon Bailey Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Leon Bailey werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Leon Bailey abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Leon Bailey ist 35.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Aston Villa bis 2023/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Leon Bailey lautet 31. Leon Bailey ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1997/08/09 und er ist 181 cm groß und 75 kg. Leon Bailey spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Aston Villa wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/02 UTC, Aston Villa vs Manchester City in Premier League spielen. Wenn Leon Bailey in der Aston Villa -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Leon Bailey Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/08/04, Von Bayer Leverkusen bis Aston Villa, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/01/31, Von KRC Genk bis Bayer Leverkusen, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/12, Von Phoenix Acad. bis KRC Genk, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/01, Von Anif Youth bis Phoenix Acad., Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Leon Bailey sehen möchten, bieten wir in Aston Villa Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Aston Villa vs Manchester City Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Leon Bailey Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Leon Bailey
Jamaica / Aston Villa / M
Info
Birthday
1997/08/09
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
181/75
Total market value
35.0M€
imgalt
31
Contract expires
2023-06-30
Place of birth
Kingston
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
Phoenix Sports Management
Social media
twitter
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
Direct free kicks
Weaknesses
Error proneness
LW
ML
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
35.0M€
Last update:
2021/06/09
Highest market value:
45.0M€
2021/06/09
English Premier League 21-22
  • Total Played 4
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game 32.2
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 2
  • Yellow Cards 1
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Transfer
13.5M€
Transfer
1.4M€
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Leon Bailey Profile

The profile page of Leon Bailey displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Leon Bailey , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Leon Bailey is 35.0M€. He has a contract with Aston Villa until 2023/06/30. Leon Bailey's jersey number is 31. Leon Bailey is - years old,birstday is 1997/08/09, and he is 181 cm tall and 75 kg. Leon Bailey prefers to play with Left foot.

Aston Villa is going to play their next match on 2021/11/01 UTC, Aston Villa vs West Ham United in English Premier League. If Leon Bailey is going to be in Aston Villa lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Leon Bailey Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/08/04, From Bayer Leverkusen To Aston Villa, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/01/31, From Racing Genk To Bayer Leverkusen, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/08/12, From Phoenix Acad. To Racing Genk, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/07/01, From Anif Youth To Phoenix Acad., Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Leon Bailey, in Aston Villa match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Aston Villa vs West Ham United live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Leon Bailey matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt