Marko Arnautović
Österreich / FC Bologna / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1989/04/19
Fuß
Beide
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
192/83
Gesamter Marktwert
7.0M€
imgalt
9
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-12-31
Geburtsort
Wien
Ausrüster
Puma
Spieler-Agent
Arna Sports Management GmbH
Soziale Netzwerke
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Ground duels
LW
ML
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
10.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/27
Höchster Marktwert:
35.0M€
2021/10/14
Coppa Italia 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 85.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
3.0M€
Transfer
25.0M€
Transfer
27.9M€
Transfer
2.8M€
Transfer
6.2M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Transfer
Transfer
Marko Arnautović Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Marko Arnautović werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Marko Arnautović abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Marko Arnautović ist 7.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Bologna bis 2022/12/31. Die Trikotnummer von Marko Arnautović lautet 9. Marko Arnautović ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1989/04/19 und er ist 192 cm groß und 83 kg. Marko Arnautović spielt lieber mit Beide Fuß.

FC Bologna wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/12 UTC, FC Turin vs FC Bologna in Coppa Italia spielen. Wenn Marko Arnautović in der FC Bologna -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Marko Arnautović Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/08/01, Von Shanghai Port bis FC Bologna, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/08, Von West Ham United bis Shanghai Port, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/22, Von Stoke City bis West Ham United, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/09/02, Von Werder Bremen bis Stoke City, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/07/01, Von Twente Enschede bis Werder Bremen, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/06/30, Von Inter Mailand bis Twente Enschede, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/08/05, Von Twente Enschede bis Inter Mailand, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2007/04/01, Von FC Twente U19 bis Twente Enschede, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2005/07/01, Von FAC Jugend bis Floridsdorfer AC, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Marko Arnautović sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Bologna Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Turin vs FC Bologna Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Marko Arnautović Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Marko Arnautović
Austria / Shanghai Port / F
Info
Birthday
1989/04/19
Foot
Both
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
192/83
Total market value
10.0M€
7
Contract expires
2022-12-31
Place of birth
Wien
Outfitter
Puma
Player agent
Arna Sports Management GmbH
Social media
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
Ground duels
LW
ML
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
10.0M€
Last update:
2021/05/27
Highest market value:
35.0M€
2021/05/27
Chinese Super League 2021
  • Total Played 4
  • Started 4
  • Minutes Per Game 75.2
  • Goals (PK) 3
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 2
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
25.0M€
Transfer
27.9M€
Transfer
2.8M€
Transfer
6.2M€
Transfer
End of loan
Transfer
Transfer
Marko Arnautović Profile

The profile page of Marko Arnautović displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Marko Arnautović , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Marko Arnautović is 10.0M€. He has a contract with Shanghai Port until 2022/12/31. Marko Arnautović's jersey number is 7. Marko Arnautović is - years old,birstday is 1989/04/19, and he is 192 cm tall and 83 kg. Marko Arnautović prefers to play with Both foot.

Shanghai Port is going to play their next match on 2021/08/03 UTC, Changchun Yatai vs Shanghai Port in Chinese Super League. If Marko Arnautović is going to be in Shanghai Port lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Marko Arnautović Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/08, From West Ham United To Shanghai Port, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/07/22, From Stoke City To West Ham United, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/09/02, From Werder Bremen To Stoke City, Transfer transfer fee.
2010/07/01, From FC Twente Enschede To Werder Bremen, Transfer transfer fee.
2010/06/30, From Inter Milan To FC Twente Enschede, End of loan transfer fee.
2009/08/05, From FC Twente Enschede To Inter Milan, Loan transfer fee.
2007/04/01, From FC Twente U19 To FC Twente Enschede, Transfer transfer fee.
2005/07/01, From FAC Jugend To FAC Team Fur Wien, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Marko Arnautović, in Shanghai Port match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Changchun Yatai vs Shanghai Port live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Marko Arnautović matches live on your mobile!

Show more