Memphis Depay
Niederlande / FC Barcelona / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1994/02/13
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
176/78
Gesamter Marktwert
45.0M€
imgalt
9
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2021-06-30
Geburtsort
Moordrecht
Ausrüster
Under Armour
Spieler-Agent
TEAM DEPAY
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Playmaking
Anchor play
Penalty taking
Schwächen
Aerial duels
LW
ST
AM
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
45.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/27
Höchster Marktwert:
55.0M€
2021/05/27
Trofeu Joan Gamper 2021
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 1
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Unterschrieben
16.0M€
Transfer
34.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Memphis Depay Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Memphis Depay werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Memphis Depay abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Memphis Depay ist 45.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Barcelona bis 2021/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Memphis Depay lautet 9. Memphis Depay ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1994/02/13 und er ist 176 cm groß und 78 kg. Memphis Depay spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

FC Barcelona wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/10/24 UTC, FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid in Trofeu Joan Gamper spielen. Wenn Memphis Depay in der FC Barcelona -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Memphis Depay Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/06/20, Von Olympique Lyon bis FC Barcelona, Unterschrieben Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/01/20, Von Manchester United bis Olympique Lyon, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von PSV Eindhoven bis Manchester United, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/01/01, Von PSV U19 bis PSV Eindhoven, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Memphis Depay sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Barcelona Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Memphis Depay Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Memphis Depay
Netherlands / Atletico Madrid / F
Info
Birthday
1994/02/13
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
176/78
Total market value
20.0M€
imgalt
9
Contract expires
2025-06-30
Place of birth
Moordrecht
Outfitter
Puma
Player agent
TEAM DEPAY
Social media
twitter
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
Playmaking
Anchor play
Penalty taking
Weaknesses
Aerial duels
LW
ST
AM
Market value over time
Current market value:
20.0M€
Last update:
2022/11/07
Highest market value:
[]
Spanish Copa Del Rey 22-23
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game 16.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
3.0M€
Signed
2021/06/20
Signed
16.0M€
Transfer
34.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Memphis Depay Profile

The profile page of Memphis Depay displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Memphis Depay , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Memphis Depay is 20.0M€. He has a contract with Atletico Madrid until 2025/06/30. Memphis Depay's jersey number is 9. Memphis Depay is - years old,birstday is 1994/02/13, and he is 176 cm tall and 78 kg. Memphis Depay prefers to play with Right foot.

Atletico Madrid is going to play their next match on 2023/02/05 UTC, Atletico Madrid vs Getafe in Spanish Copa Del Rey. If Memphis Depay is going to be in Atletico Madrid lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Memphis Depay Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2023/01/20, From FC Barcelona To Atletico Madrid, Signed transfer fee.
2021/06/20, From Lyon To FC Barcelona, Signed transfer fee.
2017/01/20, From Manchester United To Lyon, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From PSV Eindhoven To Manchester United, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/01/01, From PSV U19 To PSV Eindhoven, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Memphis Depay, in Atletico Madrid match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Atletico Madrid vs Getafe live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Memphis Depay matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt