Nicolas Michel·Taravel
Frankreich / Arda / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1994/10/13
Fuß
-
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
187/80
Gesamter Marktwert
150.0k€
imgalt
-
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2020-11-30
Geburtsort
Nogent-Sur-Marne
Spieler-Agent
E2A
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
150.0k€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/06/17
Höchster Marktwert:
150.0k€
2021/06/17
1 Liga Litauen 2021
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2021/07/13
Transfer
2021/01/13
Unterschrieben
Nicolas Michel·Taravel Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Nicolas Michel·Taravel werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Nicolas Michel·Taravel abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Nicolas Michel·Taravel ist 150.0k€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Arda bis 2020/11/30. Die Trikotnummer von Nicolas Michel·Taravel lautet -. Nicolas Michel·Taravel ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1994/10/13 und er ist 187 cm groß und 80 kg. Nicolas Michel·Taravel spielt lieber mit - Fuß.

Arda wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/10/23 UTC, Arda vs Slavia Sofia in 1 Liga Litauen spielen. Wenn Nicolas Michel·Taravel in der Arda -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Nicolas Michel·Taravel Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/07/13, Von Arda bis FK Sūduva, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2021/01/13, Von OKC Energy FC bis Arda, Unterschrieben Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Nicolas Michel·Taravel sehen möchten, bieten wir in Arda Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Arda vs Slavia Sofia Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Nicolas Michel·Taravel Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Nicolas Michel·Taravel
France / Arda / D
Info
Birthday
1994/10/13
Foot
-
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
187/80
Total market value
125.0k€
13
Club
Contract expires
2020-11-30
Place of birth
Nogent-Sur-Marne
Player agent
E2A
Market value over time
Current market value:
125.0k€
Last update:
2019/10/03
Highest market value:
150.0k€
2019/10/03
International Club Friendly 2021
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2021/01/13
Signed
Nicolas Michel·Taravel Profile

The profile page of Nicolas Michel·Taravel displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Nicolas Michel·Taravel , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Nicolas Michel·Taravel is 125.0k€. He has a contract with Arda until 2020/11/30. Nicolas Michel·Taravel's jersey number is 13. Nicolas Michel·Taravel is - years old,birstday is 1994/10/13, and he is 187 cm tall and 80 kg. Nicolas Michel·Taravel prefers to play with - foot.

Arda is going to play their next match on Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in International Club Friendly. If Nicolas Michel·Taravel is going to be in Arda lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Nicolas Michel·Taravel Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/01/13, From OKC Energy FC To Arda, Signed transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Nicolas Michel·Taravel, in Arda match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Nicolas Michel·Taravel matches live on your mobile!

Show more