Paulo Dybala
Argentinien / Juventus Turin / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1993/11/15
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
178/75
Gesamter Marktwert
50.0M€
imgalt
10
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2022-06-30
Geburtsort
Laguna Larga
Ausrüster
adidas
Spieler-Agent
Relatives
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Consistency
Long balls
Passing
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
ST
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
60.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/03/23
Höchster Marktwert:
110.0M€
2021/06/03
Super Cup 2022
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 16.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
40.0M€
Transfer
2012/07/20
11.9M€
Transfer
Transfer
Paulo Dybala Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Paulo Dybala werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Paulo Dybala abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Paulo Dybala ist 50.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Juventus Turin bis 2022/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Paulo Dybala lautet 10. Paulo Dybala ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1993/11/15 und er ist 178 cm groß und 75 kg. Paulo Dybala spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Juventus Turin wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/01/19 UTC, Juventus Turin vs Sampdoria Genua in Super Cup spielen. Wenn Paulo Dybala in der Juventus Turin -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Paulo Dybala Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2015/07/01, Von Palermo bis Juventus Turin, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/07/20, Von Instituto bis Palermo, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/07/01, Von Instituto U19 bis Instituto, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Paulo Dybala sehen möchten, bieten wir in Juventus Turin Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Juventus Turin vs Sampdoria Genua Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Paulo Dybala Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Paulo Dybala
Argentina / Juventus / F
Info
Birthday
1993/11/15
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
178/75
Total market value
72.0M€
10
Club
Contract expires
2022-06-30
Place of birth
Laguna Larga
Outfitter
adidas
Player agent
Relatives
Social media
twitter
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
Consistency
Long balls
Passing
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
ST
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
72.0M€
Last update:
2020/04/08
Highest market value:
110.0M€
2020/04/08
Italy Serie A 20-21
  • Total Played 11
  • Started 8
  • Minutes Per Game 58.8
  • Goals (PK) 2
  • Assists 2
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2015/07/01
40.0M€
Transfer
2012/07/20
11.9M€
Transfer
Transfer
Paulo Dybala Profile

The profile page of Paulo Dybala displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Paulo Dybala , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Paulo Dybala is 72.0M€. He has a contract with Juventus until 2022/06/30. Paulo Dybala's jersey number is 10. Paulo Dybala is - years old,birstday is 1993/11/15, and he is 178 cm tall and 75 kg. Paulo Dybala prefers to play with Left foot.

Juventus is going to play their next match on 2021/02/28 UTC, Verona vs Juventus in Italy Serie A. If Paulo Dybala is going to be in Juventus lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Paulo Dybala Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2015/07/01, From Palermo To Juventus, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/07/20, From Instituto To Palermo, Transfer transfer fee.
2011/07/01, From Instituto U19 To Instituto, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Paulo Dybala, in Juventus match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Verona vs Juventus live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Paulo Dybala matches live on your mobile!

Show more