Petar Stojanović
Slowenien / FC Empoli / D
Infos
Geburtstag
1995/10/07
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
178/72
Gesamter Marktwert
3.0M€
imgalt
30
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-01-22
Geburtsort
Ljubljana
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
AR Sport Management
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Error proneness
Discipline
MR
DR
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
3.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/06/07
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Coppa Italia 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
1.2M€
Transfer
1.2M€
Leihe
2.0M€
Transfer
2014/06/30
Ende der Ausleihe
2013/07/20
Leihe
Transfer
Petar Stojanović Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Petar Stojanović werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Petar Stojanović abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Petar Stojanović ist 3.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Empoli bis 2024/01/22. Die Trikotnummer von Petar Stojanović lautet 30. Petar Stojanović ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1995/10/07 und er ist 178 cm groß und 72 kg. Petar Stojanović spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

FC Empoli wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/10/02 UTC, FC Empoli vs AC Mailand in Coppa Italia spielen. Wenn Petar Stojanović in der FC Empoli -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Petar Stojanović Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2022/07/01, Von Dinamo Zagreb bis FC Empoli, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2021/07/20, Von Dinamo Zagreb bis FC Empoli, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/02/01, Von NK Maribor bis Dinamo Zagreb, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/06/30, Von Verzej bis NK Maribor, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/20, Von NK Maribor bis Verzej, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/07/01, Von NK Maribor U19 bis NK Maribor, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Petar Stojanović sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Empoli Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Empoli vs AC Mailand Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Petar Stojanović Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Petar Stojanović
Slovenia / Empoli / D
Info
Birthday
1995/10/07
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
178/72
Total market value
850.0k€
30
Club
Contract expires
2021-01-18
Place of birth
Ljubljana
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
AR Sport Management
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
Error proneness
Discipline
MR
DR
Market value over time
Current market value:
850.0k€
Last update:
2021/06/10
Highest market value:
2.0M€
2021/06/10
Italian Cup 21-22
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2021/07/20
Loan
2.0M€
Transfer
2014/06/30
End of loan
2013/07/20
Loan
Transfer
Petar Stojanović Profile

The profile page of Petar Stojanović displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Petar Stojanović , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Petar Stojanović is 850.0k€. He has a contract with Empoli until 2021/01/18. Petar Stojanović's jersey number is 30. Petar Stojanović is - years old,birstday is 1995/10/07, and he is 178 cm tall and 72 kg. Petar Stojanović prefers to play with Right foot.

Empoli is going to play their next match on 2021/09/23 UTC, Cagliari vs Empoli in Italian Cup. If Petar Stojanović is going to be in Empoli lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Petar Stojanović Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/07/20, From Dinamo Zagreb To Empoli, Loan transfer fee.
2016/02/01, From Maribor To Dinamo Zagreb, Transfer transfer fee.
2014/06/30, From NK Verzej To Maribor, End of loan transfer fee.
2013/07/20, From Maribor To NK Verzej, Loan transfer fee.
2012/07/01, From NK Maribor U19 To Maribor, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Petar Stojanović, in Empoli match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Cagliari vs Empoli live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Petar Stojanović matches live on your mobile!

Show more