Rafael Santos Borré
Kolumbien / River Plate
Infos
Geburtstag
1995/09/15
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
175/71
Gesamter Marktwert
20.0M€
imgalt
19
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2025-06-30
Geburtsort
Barranquilla
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
Colombiagol SAS
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Ground duels
Aerial duels
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
20.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/06/09
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Copa de la Liga Profesional 2021
  • Spiele gespielt 13
  • Startelf 12
  • Minuten pro Spiel 69.9
  • Goals (PK) 8
  • Vorlagen 1
  • Gelbe Karten 2
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Transfer
3.0M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
2.8M€
Transfer
2015/01/01
Transfer
Rafael Santos Borré Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Rafael Santos Borré werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Rafael Santos Borré abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Rafael Santos Borré ist 20.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit River Plate bis 2025/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Rafael Santos Borré lautet 19. Rafael Santos Borré ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1995/09/15 und er ist 175 cm groß und 71 kg. Rafael Santos Borré spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

River Plate wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/18 UTC, Arsenal de Sarandí vs River Plate in Copa de la Liga Profesional spielen. Wenn Rafael Santos Borré in der River Plate -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Rafael Santos Borré Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/07/05, Von River Plate bis Eintracht Frankfurt, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/08/07, Von Atlético Madrid bis River Plate, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/06/30, Von Villarreal CF bis Atlético Madrid, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/08/13, Von Atlético Madrid bis Villarreal CF, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/06/30, Von Dep. Cali bis Atlético Madrid, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/29, Von Atlético Madrid bis Dep. Cali, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/08/28, Von Dep. Cali bis Atlético Madrid, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/01/01, Von Cali B bis Dep. Cali, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Rafael Santos Borré sehen möchten, bieten wir in River Plate Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Arsenal de Sarandí vs River Plate Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Rafael Santos Borré Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Rafael Santos Borré
Colombia / Colombia
Info
Birthday
1995/09/15
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
175/71
Total market value
20.0M€
imgalt
18
Club
Contract expires
2025-06-30
Place of birth
Barranquilla
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
Colombiagol SAS
Social media
twitter
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
Ground duels
Aerial duels
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
20.0M€
Last update:
2022/06/09
Highest market value:
[]
International Friendly 2022
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Transfer
3.0M€
Transfer
End of loan
Loan
End of loan
2.8M€
Transfer
Transfer
Rafael Santos Borré Profile

The profile page of Rafael Santos Borré displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Rafael Santos Borré , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Rafael Santos Borré is 20.0M€. He has a contract with Colombia until 2025/06/30. Rafael Santos Borré's jersey number is 18. Rafael Santos Borré is - years old,birstday is 1995/09/15, and he is 175 cm tall and 71 kg. Rafael Santos Borré prefers to play with Right foot.

Colombia is going to play their next match on Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in International Friendly. If Rafael Santos Borré is going to be in Colombia lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Rafael Santos Borré Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/07/05, From River Plate To Eintracht Frankfurt, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/08/07, From Atletico Madrid To River Plate, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/06/30, From Villarreal To Atletico Madrid, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/08/13, From Atletico Madrid To Villarreal, Loan transfer fee.
2016/06/30, From Deportivo Cali To Atletico Madrid, End of loan transfer fee.
2015/08/29, From Atletico Madrid To Deportivo Cali, Loan transfer fee.
2015/08/28, From Deportivo Cali To Atletico Madrid, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/01/01, From Cali B To Deportivo Cali, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Rafael Santos Borré, in Colombia match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Rafael Santos Borré matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt