Romain Saïss
Marokko / Wolverhampton Wanderers / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1990/03/26
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
190/80
Gesamter Marktwert
10.0M€
imgalt
27
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2021-06-30
Geburtsort
Bourg-de-Péage
Spieler-Agent
VV Consulting
Hauptposition
Stärken
Positioning
Aerial duels
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
DL
MC
DM
DC
DR
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
10.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/06/08
Höchster Marktwert:
10.0M€
2021/06/08
Afrika-Cup 19-22
  • Spiele gespielt 4
  • Startelf 3
  • Minuten pro Spiel 67.8
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
4.0M€
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Free
Transfer
Transfer
2011/07/01
Free
Transfer
Romain Saïss Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Romain Saïss werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Romain Saïss abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Romain Saïss ist 10.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Wolverhampton Wanderers bis 2021/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Romain Saïss lautet 27. Romain Saïss ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1990/03/26 und er ist 190 cm groß und 80 kg. Romain Saïss spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Wolverhampton Wanderers wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/02/05 UTC, Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Norwich City in Afrika-Cup spielen. Wenn Romain Saïss in der Wolverhampton Wanderers -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Romain Saïss Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2016/08/30, Von SCO Angers bis Wolverhampton Wanderers, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/03, Von AC Le Havre bis SCO Angers, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/01, Von Clermont Foot bis AC Le Havre, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/02/15, Von Clermont bis Clermont Foot, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2011/07/01, Von AS Valence bis Clermont, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Romain Saïss sehen möchten, bieten wir in Wolverhampton Wanderers Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Norwich City Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Romain Saïss Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Romain Saïss
Morocco / Besiktas JK / D
Info
Birthday
1990/03/26
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
190/80
Total market value
8.0M€
imgalt
-
Contract expires
2024-06-30
Place of birth
Bourg-de-Péage
Player agent
VV Consulting
Main position
Strengths
Positioning
Aerial duels
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
DL
MC
DM
DC
DR
Market value over time
Current market value:
8.0M€
Last update:
2022/06/15
Highest market value:
[]
CAF Africa Cup of Nations 22-24
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 68.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 1
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2022/07/01
Transfer
2016/08/30
4.0M€
Transfer
2015/07/03
Free
Transfer
2013/07/01
Free
Transfer
2012/02/15
Transfer
2011/07/01
Free
Transfer
Romain Saïss Profile

The profile page of Romain Saïss displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Romain Saïss , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Romain Saïss is 8.0M€. He has a contract with Besiktas JK until 2024/06/30. Romain Saïss's jersey number is -. Romain Saïss is - years old,birstday is 1990/03/26, and he is 190 cm tall and 80 kg. Romain Saïss prefers to play with Left foot.

Besiktas JK is going to play their next match on Invalid Date UTC, - vs - in CAF Africa Cup of Nations. If Romain Saïss is going to be in Besiktas JK lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Romain Saïss Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/07/01, From Wolves To Besiktas JK, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/08/30, From Angers To Wolves, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/07/03, From Le Havre To Angers, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/07/01, From Clermont To Le Havre, Transfer transfer fee.
2012/02/15, From Clermont To Clermont, Transfer transfer fee.
2011/07/01, From AS Valence To Clermont, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Romain Saïss, in Besiktas JK match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Romain Saïss matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt