Ruslan Malinovskyi
Ukraine / Atalanta Bergamo / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1993/05/04
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
181/79
Gesamter Marktwert
30.0M€
imgalt
18
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2024-06-30
Geburtsort
Zhytomyr
Spieler-Agent
ProStar
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Long shots
Ball control
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
AM
MC
DM
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
30.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/27
Höchster Marktwert:
30.0M€
2021/05/27
Serie A 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 6
  • Startelf 5
  • Minuten pro Spiel 60.7
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Vorlagen 1
  • Gelbe Karten 3
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
13.7M€
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Transfer
Ruslan Malinovskyi Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Ruslan Malinovskyi werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Ruslan Malinovskyi abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Ruslan Malinovskyi ist 30.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Atalanta Bergamo bis 2024/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Ruslan Malinovskyi lautet 18. Ruslan Malinovskyi ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1993/05/04 und er ist 181 cm groß und 79 kg. Ruslan Malinovskyi spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Atalanta Bergamo wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/09/30 UTC, Atalanta Bergamo vs Young Boys Bern in Serie A spielen. Wenn Ruslan Malinovskyi in der Atalanta Bergamo -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Ruslan Malinovskyi Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2019/07/16, Von KRC Genk bis Atalanta Bergamo, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von Shakhtar Donetsk bis KRC Genk, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/06/30, Von KRC Genk bis Shakhtar Donetsk, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/01/01, Von Shakhtar Donetsk bis KRC Genk, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/12/31, Von FC Zorya Luhansk bis Shakhtar Donetsk, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2014/01/07, Von Shakhtar Donetsk bis FC Zorya Luhansk, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/12/31, Von FK Sevastopol II bis Shakhtar 3, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/08/31, Von Shakhtar 3 bis FK Sevastopol II, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2009/07/01, Von Shakhtar Donetsk U17 bis Shakhtar 3, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Ruslan Malinovskyi sehen möchten, bieten wir in Atalanta Bergamo Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Atalanta Bergamo vs Young Boys Bern Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Ruslan Malinovskyi Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Ruslan Malinovskyi
Ukraine / Atalanta / M
Info
Birthday
1993/05/04
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
181/79
Total market value
18.0M€
imgalt
18
Club
Contract expires
2023-06-30
Place of birth
Zhytomyr
Player agent
ProStar
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Long shots
Ball control
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
AM
MC
DM
Market value over time
Current market value:
18.0M€
Last update:
2022/11/11
Highest market value:
[]
Italian Serie A 22-23
  • Total Played 14
  • Started 5
  • Minutes Per Game 38.4
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 2
  • Yellow Cards 2
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2019/07/16
13.7M€
Transfer
Unknown
Unknown
End of loan
End of loan
End of loan
Loan
Transfer
Ruslan Malinovskyi Profile

The profile page of Ruslan Malinovskyi displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Ruslan Malinovskyi , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Ruslan Malinovskyi is 18.0M€. He has a contract with Atalanta until 2023/06/30. Ruslan Malinovskyi's jersey number is 18. Ruslan Malinovskyi is - years old,birstday is 1993/05/04, and he is 181 cm tall and 79 kg. Ruslan Malinovskyi prefers to play with Left foot.

Atalanta is going to play their next match on 2023/01/04 UTC, Spezia vs Atalanta in Italian Serie A. If Ruslan Malinovskyi is going to be in Atalanta lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Ruslan Malinovskyi Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/16, From Racing Genk To Atalanta, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From FC Shakhtar Donetsk To Racing Genk, Unknown transfer fee.
2017/06/30, From Racing Genk To FC Shakhtar Donetsk, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/01/01, From FC Shakhtar Donetsk To Racing Genk, Loan transfer fee.
2015/12/31, From Lou Gansike Sol To FC Shakhtar Donetsk, End of loan transfer fee.
2014/01/07, From FC Shakhtar Donetsk To Lou Gansike Sol, Loan transfer fee.
2013/12/31, From FK Sevastopol II To Shakhtar 3, End of loan transfer fee.
2012/08/31, From Shakhtar 3 To FK Sevastopol II, Loan transfer fee.
2009/07/01, From Shakhtar Donetsk U17 To Shakhtar 3, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Ruslan Malinovskyi, in Atalanta match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Spezia vs Atalanta live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Ruslan Malinovskyi matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt