Sergio Busquets
Spanien / FC Barcelona / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1988/07/16
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
189/76
Gesamter Marktwert
9.0M€
imgalt
5
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-06-30
Geburtsort
Sabadell
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
TACTIC GRUP - OROBITG
Hauptposition
Stärken
Long balls
High pressing
Ball control
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
MC
DM
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
9.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/05/31
Höchster Marktwert:
80.0M€
2021/05/31
Trofeu Joan Gamper 2021
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Transfer
Transfer
Sergio Busquets Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Sergio Busquets werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Sergio Busquets abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Sergio Busquets ist 9.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Barcelona bis 2023/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Sergio Busquets lautet 5. Sergio Busquets ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1988/07/16 und er ist 189 cm groß und 76 kg. Sergio Busquets spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

FC Barcelona wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/09/26 UTC, FC Barcelona vs UD Levante in Trofeu Joan Gamper spielen. Wenn Sergio Busquets in der FC Barcelona -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Sergio Busquets Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2008/09/01, Von FC Barcelona B bis FC Barcelona, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2007/07/01, Von Barça Juvenil A bis FC Barcelona B, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Sergio Busquets sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Barcelona Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Barcelona vs UD Levante Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Sergio Busquets Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Sergio Busquets
Spain / FC Barcelona / M
Info
Birthday
1988/07/16
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
189/76
Total market value
9.0M€
5
Contract expires
2023-06-30
Place of birth
Sabadell
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
TACTIC GRUP - OROBITG
Main position
Strengths
Long balls
High pressing
Ball control
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
MC
DM
Market value over time
Current market value:
9.0M€
Last update:
2021/05/31
Highest market value:
80.0M€
2021/05/31
FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA) 2022
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 77.5
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Transfer
Transfer
Sergio Busquets Profile

The profile page of Sergio Busquets displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Sergio Busquets , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Sergio Busquets is 9.0M€. He has a contract with FC Barcelona until 2023/06/30. Sergio Busquets's jersey number is 5. Sergio Busquets is - years old,birstday is 1988/07/16, and he is 189 cm tall and 76 kg. Sergio Busquets prefers to play with Right foot.

FC Barcelona is going to play their next match on 2021/08/01 UTC, VfB Stuttgart vs FC Barcelona in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA). If Sergio Busquets is going to be in FC Barcelona lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Sergio Busquets Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2008/09/01, From Barcelona B To FC Barcelona, Transfer transfer fee.
2007/07/01, From Barça Juvenil A To Barcelona B, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Sergio Busquets, in FC Barcelona match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch VfB Stuttgart vs FC Barcelona live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Sergio Busquets matches live on your mobile!

Show more