Sven Botman
Niederlande / OSC Lille / D
Infos
Geburtstag
2000/01/12
Fuß
Links
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
195/81
Gesamter Marktwert
30.0M€
imgalt
4
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2025-06-30
Geburtsort
Badhoevedorp
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
Muy Manero
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Positioning
Aerial duels
Schwächen
Error proneness
DC
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
30.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/05/30
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Coupe de France 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
8.0M€
Transfer
Sven Botman Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Sven Botman werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Sven Botman abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Sven Botman ist 30.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit OSC Lille bis 2025/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Sven Botman lautet 4. Sven Botman ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 2000/01/12 und er ist 195 cm groß und 81 kg. Sven Botman spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

OSC Lille wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/07 UTC, OSC Lille vs AJ Auxerre in Coupe de France spielen. Wenn Sven Botman in der OSC Lille -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Sven Botman Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/07/31, Von Jong Ajax Amsterdam bis OSC Lille, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/27, Von Jong Ajax Amsterdam bis SC Heerenveen, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/07/01, Von Ajax Amsterdam U18 bis Jong Ajax Amsterdam, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Sven Botman sehen möchten, bieten wir in OSC Lille Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie OSC Lille vs AJ Auxerre Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Sven Botman Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Sven Botman
Netherlands / Lille / D
Info
Birthday
2000/01/12
Foot
Left
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
195/81
Total market value
30.0M€
imgalt
-
Club
Contract expires
2027-06-30
Place of birth
Badhoevedorp
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
Muy Manero
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
Positioning
Aerial duels
Weaknesses
Error proneness
DC
Market value over time
Current market value:
30.0M€
Last update:
2022/05/30
Highest market value:
[]
French Coupe 21-22
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 90.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
37.0M€
Transfer
8.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Sven Botman Profile

The profile page of Sven Botman displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Sven Botman , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Sven Botman is 30.0M€. He has a contract with Lille until 2027/06/30. Sven Botman's jersey number is -. Sven Botman is - years old,birstday is 2000/01/12, and he is 195 cm tall and 81 kg. Sven Botman prefers to play with Left foot.

Lille is going to play their next match on 2022/08/07 UTC, Lille vs AJ Auxerre in French Coupe. If Sven Botman is going to be in Lille lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Sven Botman Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/06/29, From Lille To Newcastle United, Transfer transfer fee.
2020/07/31, From Jong Ajax (Youth) To Lille, Transfer transfer fee.
2019/07/27, From Jong Ajax (Youth) To SC Heerenveen, Loan transfer fee.
2018/07/01, From Ajax U19 To Jong Ajax (Youth), Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Sven Botman, in Lille match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Lille vs AJ Auxerre live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Sven Botman matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt