Tammy Abraham
England / AS Rom / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1997/10/02
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
190/81
Gesamter Marktwert
38.0M€
imgalt
9
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-06-30
Geburtsort
London
Ausrüster
Nike
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Aerial duels
Finishing
Passing
Direct free kicks
Schwächen
Passing
Ball control
LW
ST
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
38.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2021/06/08
Höchster Marktwert:
50.0M€
2021/06/08
Serie A 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 15
  • Startelf 15
  • Minuten pro Spiel 85.8
  • Goals (PK) 4
  • Vorlagen 2
  • Gelbe Karten 5
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2021/08/17
40.0M€
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Transfer
Ende der Ausleihe
Leihe
Transfer
Tammy Abraham Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Tammy Abraham werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Tammy Abraham abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Tammy Abraham ist 38.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit AS Rom bis 2023/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Tammy Abraham lautet 9. Tammy Abraham ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1997/10/02 und er ist 190 cm groß und 81 kg. Tammy Abraham spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

AS Rom wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/10 UTC, CSKA Sofia vs AS Rom in Serie A spielen. Wenn Tammy Abraham in der AS Rom -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Tammy Abraham Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/08/17, Von FC Chelsea bis AS Rom, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/05/31, Von Aston Villa bis FC Chelsea, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/08/31, Von FC Chelsea bis Aston Villa, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/05/31, Von Swansea City bis FC Chelsea, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/04, Von FC Chelsea bis Swansea City, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/07/01, Von FC Chelsea U23 bis FC Chelsea, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/05/31, Von Bristol City bis FC Chelsea U23, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/08/05, Von FC Chelsea U23 bis Bristol City, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von Chelsea U18 bis FC Chelsea U23, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Tammy Abraham sehen möchten, bieten wir in AS Rom Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie CSKA Sofia vs AS Rom Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Tammy Abraham Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Tammy Abraham
England / AS Roma / F
Info
Birthday
1997/10/02
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
190/81
Total market value
50.0M€
imgalt
9
Club
Contract expires
2026-06-30
Place of birth
London
Outfitter
Nike
Social media
twitter
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
Passing
Ball control
LW
ST
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
50.0M€
Last update:
2022/06/07
Highest market value:
[]
UEFA Nations League 22-23
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 65.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2021/08/17
40.0M€
Transfer
2019/05/31
End of loan
2018/08/31
Loan
2018/05/31
End of loan
2017/07/04
Loan
2017/07/01
Transfer
End of loan
Loan
Transfer
Tammy Abraham Profile

The profile page of Tammy Abraham displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Tammy Abraham , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Tammy Abraham is 50.0M€. He has a contract with AS Roma until 2026/06/30. Tammy Abraham's jersey number is 9. Tammy Abraham is - years old,birstday is 1997/10/02, and he is 190 cm tall and 81 kg. Tammy Abraham prefers to play with Right foot.

AS Roma is going to play their next match on 2022/07/30 UTC, Tottenham Hotspur vs AS Roma in UEFA Nations League. If Tammy Abraham is going to be in AS Roma lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Tammy Abraham Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/08/17, From Chelsea To AS Roma, Transfer transfer fee.
2019/05/31, From Aston Villa To Chelsea, End of loan transfer fee.
2018/08/31, From Chelsea To Aston Villa, Loan transfer fee.
2018/05/31, From Swansea City To Chelsea, End of loan transfer fee.
2017/07/04, From Chelsea To Swansea City, Loan transfer fee.
2017/07/01, From Chelsea U23 To Chelsea, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/05/31, From Bristol City To Chelsea U23, End of loan transfer fee.
2016/08/05, From Chelsea U23 To Bristol City, Loan transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From Chelsea U18 To Chelsea U23, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Tammy Abraham, in AS Roma match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Tottenham Hotspur vs AS Roma live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Tammy Abraham matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt