Vladyslav Supryaga
Ukraine / Dynamo Kiew / F
Infos
Geburtstag
2000/02/15
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
182/75
Gesamter Marktwert
6.0M€
imgalt
89
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-06-30
Geburtsort
Sarata, Odessa Oblast
Spieler-Agent
16 Football Agency
Soziale Netzwerke
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
2.7M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
7.0M€
2021/06/07
Super Cup 2021
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 66.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
2020/07/31
Ende der Ausleihe
2019/07/01
Leihe
2018/08/10
6.5M€
Transfer
Vladyslav Supryaga Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Vladyslav Supryaga werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Vladyslav Supryaga abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Vladyslav Supryaga ist 6.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Dynamo Kiew bis 2023/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Vladyslav Supryaga lautet 89. Vladyslav Supryaga ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 2000/02/15 und er ist 182 cm groß und 75 kg. Vladyslav Supryaga spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Dynamo Kiew wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2021/12/09 UTC, Benfica vs Dynamo Kiew in Super Cup spielen. Wenn Vladyslav Supryaga in der Dynamo Kiew -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Vladyslav Supryaga Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/07/31, Von Dnipro-1 bis Dynamo Kiew, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2019/07/01, Von Dynamo Kiew bis Dnipro-1, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/08/10, Von Dnipro-1 bis Dynamo Kiew, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Vladyslav Supryaga sehen möchten, bieten wir in Dynamo Kiew Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Benfica vs Dynamo Kiew Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Vladyslav Supryaga Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Vladyslav Supryaga
Ukraine / Dynamo Kyiv / F
Info
Birthday
2000/02/15
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
182/75
Total market value
1.8M€
imgalt
17
Contract expires
2026-06-30
Place of birth
Sarata, Odessa Oblast
Player agent
GG11 s.r.l.
Social media
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
1.8M€
Last update:
2022/12/06
Highest market value:
[]
International Club Friendly 2022
  • Total Played 3
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 56.7
  • Goals (PK) 1
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
End of loan
Loan
2020/07/31
End of loan
2019/07/01
Loan
6.5M €
End of loan
Vladyslav Supryaga Profile

The profile page of Vladyslav Supryaga displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Vladyslav Supryaga , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Vladyslav Supryaga is 1.8M€. He has a contract with Dynamo Kyiv until 2026/06/30. Vladyslav Supryaga's jersey number is 17. Vladyslav Supryaga is - years old,birstday is 2000/02/15, and he is 182 cm tall and 75 kg. Vladyslav Supryaga prefers to play with Right foot.

Dynamo Kyiv is going to play their next match on 2023/02/06 UTC, Dynamo Kyiv vs Shkendija Tetovo in International Club Friendly. If Vladyslav Supryaga is going to be in Dynamo Kyiv lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Vladyslav Supryaga Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/06/30, From Sampdoria To Dynamo Kyiv, End of loan transfer fee.
2022/01/30, From Dynamo Kyiv To Sampdoria, Loan transfer fee.
2020/07/31, From Dnipro-1 To Dynamo Kyiv, End of loan transfer fee.
2019/07/01, From Dynamo Kyiv To Dnipro-1, Loan transfer fee.
2018/08/10, From Sampdoria To Dynamo Kyiv, End of loan transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Vladyslav Supryaga, in Dynamo Kyiv match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Dynamo Kyiv vs Shkendija Tetovo live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Vladyslav Supryaga matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt