Wylan Cyprien
Frankreich / FC Nantes / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1995/01/28
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
181/78
Gesamter Marktwert
6.0M€
imgalt
8
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2021-06-30
Geburtsort
Les Abymes
Spieler-Agent
S.C. Sports Management
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
Hauptposition
Stärken
Penalty taking
Playmaking
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
AM
MC
DM
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
14.5M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2020/04/08
Höchster Marktwert:
18.0M€
2021/06/03
Coupe de France 21-22
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 1
  • Minuten pro Spiel 60.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Leihe
Leihe
2016/07/27
5.0M€
Transfer
2013/03/11
Transfer
Wylan Cyprien Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Wylan Cyprien werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Wylan Cyprien abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Wylan Cyprien ist 6.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit FC Nantes bis 2021/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Wylan Cyprien lautet 8. Wylan Cyprien ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1995/01/28 und er ist 181 cm groß und 78 kg. Wylan Cyprien spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

FC Nantes wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/01/29 UTC, FC Nantes vs Stade Brest in Coupe de France spielen. Wenn Wylan Cyprien in der FC Nantes -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Wylan Cyprien Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2021/07/02, Von Parma Calcio bis FC Nantes, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2020/10/05, Von OGC Nizza bis Parma Calcio, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/27, Von RC Lens bis OGC Nizza, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/03/11, Von RC Lens U19 bis RC Lens, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Wylan Cyprien sehen möchten, bieten wir in FC Nantes Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie FC Nantes vs Stade Brest Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Wylan Cyprien Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Wylan Cyprien
France / FC Sion / M
Info
Birthday
1995/01/28
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
181/78
Total market value
4.0M€
imgalt
10
Club
Contract expires
2025-06-30
Place of birth
Les Abymes
Player agent
S.C. Sports Management
Social media
twitter
Main position
Strengths
Penalty taking
Playmaking
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
AM
MC
DM
Market value over time
Current market value:
4.0M€
Last update:
2022/05/30
Highest market value:
[]
Switzerland Cup 22-23
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game 54.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2022/08/11
Loan
2022/06/30
End of loan
2021/07/02
Loan
2021/07/01
End of loan
2020/10/05
Loan
2016/07/27
5.0M€
Transfer
2013/03/11
Transfer
Wylan Cyprien Profile

The profile page of Wylan Cyprien displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Wylan Cyprien , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Wylan Cyprien is 4.0M€. He has a contract with FC Sion until 2025/06/30. Wylan Cyprien's jersey number is 10. Wylan Cyprien is - years old,birstday is 1995/01/28, and he is 181 cm tall and 78 kg. Wylan Cyprien prefers to play with Right foot.

FC Sion is going to play their next match on 2022/10/02 UTC, FC Sion vs Winterthur in Switzerland Cup. If Wylan Cyprien is going to be in FC Sion lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Wylan Cyprien Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/08/11, From Parma To FC Sion, Loan transfer fee.
2022/06/30, From Nantes To Parma, End of loan transfer fee.
2021/07/02, From Parma To Nantes, Loan transfer fee.
2021/07/01, From Nantes To Parma, End of loan transfer fee.
2020/10/05, From Nice To Parma, Loan transfer fee.
2016/07/27, From Lens To Nice, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/03/11, From RC Lens U19 To Lens, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Wylan Cyprien, in FC Sion match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch FC Sion vs Winterthur live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Wylan Cyprien matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt