Yoann Touzghar
Tunesien / ES Troyes AC / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1986/11/29
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
179/75
Gesamter Marktwert
600.0K€
imgalt
7
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2023-06-30
Geburtsort
Avignon
Spieler-Agent
Gallea Gestion S.A
Hauptposition
Stärken
Finishing
Anchor play
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
ST
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
600.0K€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/05/30
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Frankreich Ligue 1 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 0
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
Free
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
Free
Transfer
250.0K€
Transfer
2013/07/01
500.0K€
Transfer
2013/06/30
Ende der Ausleihe
2012/08/20
Leihe
2010/07/01
Free
Transfer
Yoann Touzghar Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Yoann Touzghar werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Yoann Touzghar abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Yoann Touzghar ist 600.0K€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit ES Troyes AC bis 2023/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Yoann Touzghar lautet 7. Yoann Touzghar ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1986/11/29 und er ist 179 cm groß und 75 kg. Yoann Touzghar spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

ES Troyes AC wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/14 UTC, ES Troyes AC vs FC Toulouse in Frankreich Ligue 1 spielen. Wenn Yoann Touzghar in der ES Troyes AC -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Yoann Touzghar Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2018/07/01, Von FC Sochaux bis ES Troyes AC, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/01/31, Von AJ Auxerre bis FC Sochaux, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/05, Von Club Africain bis AJ Auxerre, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/11, Von RC Lens bis Club Africain, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/07/01, Von SC Amiens bis RC Lens, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2013/06/30, Von RC Lens bis SC Amiens, Ende der Ausleihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2012/08/20, Von SC Amiens bis RC Lens, Leihe Überweisungsgebühr.
2010/07/01, Von RC Grasse bis SC Amiens, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Yoann Touzghar sehen möchten, bieten wir in ES Troyes AC Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie ES Troyes AC vs FC Toulouse Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Yoann Touzghar Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Yoann Touzghar
Tunisia / Troyes / F
Info
Birthday
1986/11/29
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
179/75
Total market value
500.0k€
imgalt
-
Club
Contract expires
2024-06-30
Place of birth
Avignon
Player agent
Gallea Gestion S.A
Main position
Strengths
Finishing
Anchor play
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
ST
Market value over time
Current market value:
500.0k€
Last update:
2022/11/02
Highest market value:
[]
French Ligue 1 22-23
  • Total Played 0
  • Started 0
  • Minutes Per Game
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2018/07/01
Free
Transfer
2017/01/31
Unknown
Unknown
Free
Transfer
2015/07/11
250.0k€
Transfer
2013/07/01
500.0k€
Transfer
2013/06/30
End of loan
2012/08/20
Loan
2010/07/01
Free
Transfer
Yoann Touzghar Profile

The profile page of Yoann Touzghar displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Yoann Touzghar , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Yoann Touzghar is 500.0k€. He has a contract with Troyes until 2024/06/30. Yoann Touzghar's jersey number is -. Yoann Touzghar is - years old,birstday is 1986/11/29, and he is 179 cm tall and 75 kg. Yoann Touzghar prefers to play with Right foot.

Troyes is going to play their next match on 2022/12/28 UTC, Troyes vs Nantes in French Ligue 1. If Yoann Touzghar is going to be in Troyes lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Yoann Touzghar Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2018/07/01, From Sochaux To Troyes, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/01/31, From AJ Auxerre To Sochaux, Unknown transfer fee.
2016/07/05, From Club Africain To AJ Auxerre, Transfer transfer fee.
2015/07/11, From Lens To Club Africain, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/07/01, From Amiens To Lens, Transfer transfer fee.
2013/06/30, From Lens To Amiens, End of loan transfer fee.
2012/08/20, From Amiens To Lens, Loan transfer fee.
2010/07/01, From RC Grasse To Amiens, Transfer transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Yoann Touzghar, in Troyes match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Troyes vs Nantes live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Yoann Touzghar matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt