Youssef En-Nesyri
Marokko / Sevilla FC / F
Infos
Geburtstag
1997/06/01
Fuß
Beide
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
189/73
Gesamter Marktwert
25.0M€
imgalt
15
Club
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2025-06-30
Geburtsort
Fès
Spieler-Agent
starbox
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Passing
Ball control
Ground duels
LW
ST
RW
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
25.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/06/03
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Primera División 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 1
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 27.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 0
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
20.0M€
Transfer
6.0M€
Transfer
Transfer
Transfer
125.0K€
Transfer
Youssef En-Nesyri Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Youssef En-Nesyri werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Youssef En-Nesyri abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Youssef En-Nesyri ist 25.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Sevilla FC bis 2025/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Youssef En-Nesyri lautet 15. Youssef En-Nesyri ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1997/06/01 und er ist 189 cm groß und 73 kg. Youssef En-Nesyri spielt lieber mit Beide Fuß.

Sevilla FC wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/20 UTC, Sevilla FC vs Real Valladolid in Primera División spielen. Wenn Youssef En-Nesyri in der Sevilla FC -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Youssef En-Nesyri Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2020/01/17, Von CD Leganés bis Sevilla FC, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/08/17, Von FC Málaga bis CD Leganés, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2017/01/01, Von A. Malagueño bis FC Málaga, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/01, Von Málaga Juv. A bis A. Malagueño, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von AM Football bis Málaga Juv. A, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Youssef En-Nesyri sehen möchten, bieten wir in Sevilla FC Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Sevilla FC vs Real Valladolid Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Youssef En-Nesyri Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Youssef En-Nesyri
Morocco / Sevilla / F
Info
Birthday
1997/06/01
Foot
Both
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
189/73
Total market value
18.0M€
imgalt
15
Club
Contract expires
2025-06-30
Place of birth
Fès
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
11MANGMT
Social media
twitter
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
Passing
Ball control
Ground duels
LW
ST
RW
Market value over time
Current market value:
18.0M€
Last update:
2023/12/22
Highest market value:
[]
2023/12/22
FIFA World Cup qualification (CAF) 2026
  • Total Played 1
  • Started 1
  • Minutes Per Game 72.0
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 0
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
2020/01/16
20.0M€
Transfer
2018/08/17
6.0M€
Transfer
Signed
125.0k€
Transfer
Youssef En-Nesyri Profile

The profile page of Youssef En-Nesyri displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Youssef En-Nesyri , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

Youssef En-Nesyri Info
AiScore player value for Youssef En-Nesyri is 18.0M€. He has a contract with Sevilla until 1751212800. Youssef En-Nesyri's jersey number is 15. Youssef En-Nesyri is - years old,birthday is 1997/06/01, and he is 189 cm tall and 73 kg. Youssef En-Nesyri prefers to play with Both foot.

Youssef En-Nesyri Matches
Sevilla is going to play their next match on 2024/05/27 UTC, Sevilla vs FC Barcelona live score in Spanish La Liga, H2H. If Youssef En-Nesyri is going to be in Sevilla lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Youssef En-Nesyri Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2020/01/16, from Leganes to Sevilla, Transfer transfer fee.
2018/08/17, from Malaga to Leganes, Transfer transfer fee.
2017/01/01, from Atlético Malagueño to Malaga, Signed transfer fee.
2016/07/01, from Málaga CF U19 to Atlético Malagueño, Signed transfer fee.
2015/07/01, from Mohammed VI Football Academy to Málaga CF U19, Transfer transfer fee.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Youssef En-Nesyri, in Sevilla match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Sevilla vs FC Barcelona live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

AiScore football live score is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Youssef En-Nesyri matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt