Yves Bissouma
Mali / Tottenham Hotspur / M
Infos
Geburtstag
1996/08/30
Fuß
Rechts
Höhe(cm) / Gewicht(kg)
182/72
Gesamter Marktwert
35.0M€
imgalt
38
Der Vertrag läuft aus
2026-06-30
Geburtsort
Issia
Ausrüster
Nike
Spieler-Agent
AMS CONSULTING
Soziale Netzwerke
twitter
facebook
ins
Hauptposition
Stärken
Keine herausragenden Stärken
Schwächen
Keine herausragenden Schwächen
MC
MR
DR
Marktwert im Laufe der Zeit
Aktueller Marktwert:
35.0M€
Letzte Aktualisierung:
2022/06/15
Höchster Marktwert:
[]
Premier League 22-23
  • Spiele gespielt 2
  • Startelf 0
  • Minuten pro Spiel 7.5
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Vorlagen 0
  • Gelbe Karten 1
  • Rote Karten 0
  • Paraden 0
Historie der Transfers
29.2M€
Transfer
16.9M€
Transfer
Transfer
Unknown
Unbekannt
Unknown
Unbekannt
Yves Bissouma Profil

Auf der Profilseite von Yves Bissouma werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Yves Bissouma abrufen, einschließlich der durchschnittlichen Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Yves Bissouma ist 35.0M€. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Tottenham Hotspur bis 2026/06/30. Die Trikotnummer von Yves Bissouma lautet 38. Yves Bissouma ist - Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1996/08/30 und er ist 182 cm groß und 72 kg. Yves Bissouma spielt lieber mit Rechts Fuß.

Tottenham Hotspur wird ihr nächstes Match auf 2022/08/20 UTC, Tottenham Hotspur vs Wolverhampton Wanderers in Premier League spielen. Wenn Yves Bissouma in der Tottenham Hotspur -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Yves Bissouma Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2022/07/01, Von Brighton & Hove Albion FC bis Tottenham Hotspur, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2018/07/17, Von OSC Lille bis Brighton & Hove Albion FC, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/07/07, Von LOSC Lille B bis OSC Lille, Transfer Überweisungsgebühr.
2016/03/01, Von AS Real Bamako bis LOSC Lille B, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.
2015/07/01, Von JMG Bamako bis AS Real Bamako, Unbekannt Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Yves Bissouma sehen möchten, bieten wir in Tottenham Hotspur Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie Tottenham Hotspur vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Live-Score auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy ansehen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse berechtigt ist Sie befinden sich normalerweise auf Länderebene und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Fußball-LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach 'AiScore' suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Yves Bissouma Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Zeig mehr

Yves Bissouma
Mali / Tottenham Hotspur / M
Info
Birthday
1996/08/30
Foot
Right
Height(cm) / Weight(kg)
182/72
Total market value
35.0M€
imgalt
-
Contract expires
2023-06-30
Place of birth
Issia
Outfitter
Nike
Player agent
AMS CONSULTING
Social media
twitter
facebook
ins
Main position
Strengths
No outstanding strengths
Weaknesses
No outstanding weaknesses
MC
MR
DR
Market value over time
Current market value:
35.0M€
Last update:
2022/06/15
Highest market value:
[]
CAF Africa Cup of Nations 22-24
  • Total Played 2
  • Started 2
  • Minutes Per Game 63.5
  • Goals (PK) 0
  • Assists 2
  • Yellow Cards 0
  • Red Cards 0
  • Saves 0
Transfer History
Released
29.0M€
Transfer
16.9M€
Transfer
2016/07/07
Transfer
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
Yves Bissouma Profile

The profile page of Yves Bissouma displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Yves Bissouma , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Yves Bissouma is 35.0M€. He has a contract with Tottenham Hotspur until 2023/06/30. Yves Bissouma's jersey number is -. Yves Bissouma is - years old,birstday is 1996/08/30, and he is 182 cm tall and 72 kg. Yves Bissouma prefers to play with Right foot.

Tottenham Hotspur is going to play their next match on 2022/07/16 UTC, Tottenham Hotspur vs Sevilla in CAF Africa Cup of Nations. If Yves Bissouma is going to be in Tottenham Hotspur lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Yves Bissouma Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/07/01, From Brighton Hove Albion To -, Released transfer fee.
2022/07/01, From Brighton Hove Albion To Tottenham Hotspur, Transfer transfer fee.
2018/07/17, From Lille To Brighton Hove Albion, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/07/07, From LOSC Lille B To Lille, Transfer transfer fee.
2016/03/01, From AS Real Bamako To LOSC Lille B, Unknown transfer fee.
2015/07/01, From JMG Bamako To AS Real Bamako, Unknown transfer fee.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Yves Bissouma, in Tottenham Hotspur match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch Tottenham Hotspur vs Sevilla live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Yves Bissouma matches live on your mobile!

Show more
imgalt
imgalt
imgalt